Reviewer2464942

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UJU164 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

BioActive TruFiber

Posted on Nov 18, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I will be ordering this product on a regular basis. Recommended by my doctor, I take it regularly and has done wonders for me. The price can't be beat, along with free shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fish Oil

Posted on Feb 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Recommended by my Health Practitioner to be an excellent source of fish oil. I like the fact I can take one daily and it's a sufficient amount.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bone Health

Posted on Feb 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Having the start of osteoporosis, this product was recommended by my M.D. It also has added vitamins important for health. I take the maintenance program of one packet per day, alternating A.M. and P.M.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Himaalayan Rock Salt

Posted on Nov 18, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The best sea salt. I recommend it highly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ReserveAge Organics -- Resveratrol

Posted on Oct 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I trust organically made products. I am completely satisfied taking this brand of Resveratrol.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Pine Needle Oil

Posted on Nov 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I will put a few drops on a cotton ball in my bathroom for that wonderful smell of Pine. Also nice in any room for the holidays.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

St. Dalfour, Wild Blueberry Spread

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Plenty of blueberries with the right amount of sweetness. No cane sugar or corn syrup.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Grandpa's Pine Tar Soap

Posted on Oct 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My husband's favorite soap!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dr. Woods, Pure Almond Castile Soap

Posted on May 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love the natural almond smell. Good product at a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives