Reviewer2465118

New to iHerb? Use coupon code COL948 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

PGX

Posted on Sep 21, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Incredible product. Allows me to maintain a steady blood sugar and also eat carbs without them reflecting horridly on the scale. I love it. Price far more competitive than in my local health food store!!!! Thanks, iHerb!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

CoQ10

Posted on Dec 24, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I actually felt better after a couple of days of taking this product. Never expected that. The improvement continues weeks later.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Letting Go the Easy Way

Posted on Dec 24, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product. I can always tell when my husband is using it and when he is not. Guess why! I love it and I love it especially for him.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It Works

Posted on Nov 16, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Product actually reduces appetite and so less food makes me feel full. A weight loss product that is safe and works as promised. Sure worth a try if you're on a diet - it was for me. It's not dramatic, but eating less at a meal and not getting hungry between meals is a sure bet to reach and keep a weight goal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Oh, yum

Posted on Jan 28, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great treat without the carb load! Can't believe it is zero carbs. Great in unsweetened coconut milk or just by the spoonful for an afternoon treat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really Helpful Product

Posted on May 29, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have a congenital back problem which causes daily pain and while this doesn't get rid of it all, it knocks it down about 50% to 60% and that's a lot!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Something That Finally Works

Posted on May 29, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was able to stop taking Excedren once I found this product. Works better than anything. Certainly worth a try.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bach's Pastilles

Posted on Oct 04, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful convenient stress release. Nice taste. Rather than chewing, I allow them to disolved in the mouth. Great for driving and other intense situations.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Jan 28, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I eat this by the spoonful as a guilt free desert. Zero carbs and the texture of pudding. And actually satisfies the chocolate craving! Oh yum.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful

Posted on Jan 28, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not easy to find a vegan vitamin D. I love this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It Works!

Posted on Oct 26, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product. Excellent for easing difficult situations. I like the taste and keep some in my pocket. I take one just as I begin to "count to ten" for whatever reason. They help in the centering process. I also take one before heading out to the freeway for yet another journey of dodge the lane changers and get out of the way of the speeders.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Night

Posted on Dec 10, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product that aids in falling to sleep easily and naturally. I love it. Three sprays is all it takes. Well worth trying and much better for you and works better than the chemicals sleep aids out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives