July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2465153

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MIH119 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Resveratrol results.

Posted on Sep 23, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think my skin is looking better during the month I have been taking this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

L-Theanine

Posted on Apr 02, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this product. It has enabled me to delete a similar perscription product from my daily routine and take this on an as needed basis. Cheaper and better for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Undecided but promising

Posted on Feb 25, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have only been using this product for 2 weeks so I can't give a definite thumbs up OR down. Immediately after use the redness in my face is diminished. I haven't paid attention to how long this lasts but I think the condition is better......

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tired

Posted on Mar 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These make me calm to the point of sleepy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tried, didn't like

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I took this product nightly for 2 full weeks; no results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cha' de Bugre

Posted on Aug 11, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am very happy with this product as an appetite suppresant. I have use it for several years now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Black Ointment

Posted on Nov 05, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells too badly to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Nov 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've taken this once a day for years. It's all that stands between me and a hershey bar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Probiotic professional

Posted on Nov 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I'm just trying this formula for the first time. Haven't formed an opinion yet. I've taken the original Dr. Ohhira's formula for over a year and really liked it. I just needed something stronger now according to my doctor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

For Hands

Posted on Mar 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this on very rough, never before pampered hands for approximately 3 weeks and I think there is some improvement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

For Hands

Posted on Mar 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this with the Green Tea Skin Care and I really like it for hands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Probiotics Results

Posted on Sep 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I really feel a difference in my energy level and general overall feeling. I am only able to sleep 3 or 4 hours per night however. I do not know if this is an effect of probiotics or not. This has been the only change I have made in my diet during this time.....

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives