Reviewer2466099

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JAZ654 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Good anti-inflammatory

Posted on Aug 25, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use boswellia regularly for inflammation and this is a good source. Specifically I was diagnosed with colitis months ago and refused to take steroids because of the side effects. The boswellia has helped to reduce inflammation. Of course, there are other things that I do as well (such as work I've done on an emotional level). But I have no symptoms now whatsoever. I'm a holistic nutritionist and feel that this is a very good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Aug 19, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As with all Flora products, this is an excellent one. I haven't been taking it very long but already feel the benefits. My nails are stronger too. And a side benefit - my eyelashes are thicker and longer!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Nov 03, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using Herbatint for years and even though my hair is quite fine, it's quite gentle. It also colors grey really well. Just make sure you buy the right color; "Dark Blonde" is really brown and just right for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A good choice for haircolor

Posted on Aug 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think there are chemicals in every haircolor but this has less than most and my hair responds well to it. I have fine hair that tends to break easily but this product is good and I've been using it for years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Jul 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think this is a very good product. Not sure yet what affect it has - not obvious yet but I may increase to 4 a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fabulous!

Posted on Nov 21, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm using this for my digestive issues (IBD) and it's really helping!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Important antioxidant

Posted on Aug 02, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I know it's at work protecting my cells from oxidative damage and it also protects my skin from sun damage. I haven't been using it that long but I also think it will help with a few brown spots I have on my face.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Dec 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good product and a good price. Helps me sleep and improves mood too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Dec 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

To me, nothing tastes like coffee. But this has a nice rich taste (I make it quite strong) and I add cream and a natural sweetener. Lovely, smooth and yummy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Absolutely Delicious!

Posted on Nov 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Oh I like the taste of this so much -- it's got a wonderful toasted flavor. Highly recommended and a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A good choice for haircolor

Posted on Aug 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I think there are chemicals in every haircolor but this has less than most and my hair responds well to it. I have fine hair that tends to break easily but this product is good and I've been using it for years. I'm going to mix this with the 7N Blonde just to make sure it covers the gray.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yummy

Posted on Jul 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love the taste of coconut sugar, and this brand tastes as good as the other one I was using. Slightly caramel flavor - really delicious and lower on the glycemic index than many other sugars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives