July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2466099

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JAZ654 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Good anti-inflammatory

Posted on Aug 25, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use boswellia regularly for inflammation and this is a good source. Specifically I was diagnosed with colitis months ago and refused to take steroids because of the side effects. The boswellia has helped to reduce inflammation. Of course, there are other things that I do as well (such as work I've done on an emotional level). But I have no symptoms now whatsoever. I'm a holistic nutritionist and feel that this is a very good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Aug 19, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As with all Flora products, this is an excellent one. I haven't been taking it very long but already feel the benefits. My nails are stronger too. And a side benefit - my eyelashes are thicker and longer!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fabulous!

Posted on Nov 21, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm using this for my digestive issues (IBD) and it's really helping!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Nov 03, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using Herbatint for years and even though my hair is quite fine, it's quite gentle. It also colors grey really well. Just make sure you buy the right color; "Dark Blonde" is really brown and just right for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Jul 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think this is a very good product. Not sure yet what affect it has - not obvious yet but I may increase to 4 a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A good choice for haircolor

Posted on Aug 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think there are chemicals in every haircolor but this has less than most and my hair responds well to it. I have fine hair that tends to break easily but this product is good and I've been using it for years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Important antioxidant

Posted on Aug 02, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I know it's at work protecting my cells from oxidative damage and it also protects my skin from sun damage. I haven't been using it that long but I also think it will help with a few brown spots I have on my face.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Dec 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good product and a good price. Helps me sleep and improves mood too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Dec 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

To me, nothing tastes like coffee. But this has a nice rich taste (I make it quite strong) and I add cream and a natural sweetener. Lovely, smooth and yummy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good product

Posted on Aug 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't been taking this for very long, but feel confident that it is a good product as it incorporates other important minerals and vitamins in addition to calcium and magnesium. These contribute to proper absorption and balance, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on Sep 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've always liked Spry (good for the gums too) and this is a good price. My favorite flavor is Berryblast because I'm not into mint so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Sep 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to be working well for me; I haven't been using it for very long

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives