Reviewer2466166

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EKI252 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

So far, so good!

Posted on Sep 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Definitely a must buy! And I would def repurchase!!! After brushing my teeth with this toothpaste, not only do I feel refreshed but also my teeth look whitened. Definitely a must try + must buy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Got my energy back but a very big tablet!

Posted on Sep 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Seriously! This is a wonderful bottle of energizers all jampacked into one... OK, I have say that it is a little hard for me to swallow this tablet, but yeah fingers crossed I will get used to it. Here's an idea.. Why not break the tablets into halves and say we need to consume two, not one. Yeah it is convenient to swallow just one, but oh man, my throat has a hard time every time. Just my opinion :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smooth texture

Posted on Sep 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Love this product... Man, this has got to be the cheapest yet most rejuvenating lip balm for my lips. Trust me, my lips are quite dry and they usually need to be reapplied every two hrs, but wow with Reviva Labs product, I'd say now every 4~5 hrs! Must try and must buy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Favorite vitamins for sure!

Posted on Sep 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product because my kids love it! A brilliant product for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bruschettas here I come!

Posted on Sep 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

What can I say? I really can't live without my balsamic vinegar and this is a fantastic product! Worth so much more than what I paid for. Must buy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smooth operator!

Posted on Sep 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I'd definitely repurchase this product! It is smooth and tasty and just the way a peanut butter should be!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Has depth!

Posted on Sep 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

A wonderful product, this is! It was my first time trying the Now Foods' agave and wow! What a surprise! The sweet aftertaste does not taste cheap. Worth it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Superfood

Posted on Sep 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

One of the superfoods recommended all over~ Love it, thank you! Definitely a supp for rice or pasta for me... also a great way to garnish the salad with quinoa.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I would not say this is a wonderful product...

Posted on Sep 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I would not say this is a wonderful product nevertheless yeah it helps maintain moisture on my lips.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Expected a little more..

Posted on Sep 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Expected a little more in taste nevertheless an OK product. No depth in taste... Taste better with soymilk but may feel a little too beany with soy for some. FYI. Will I buy this product again? Not on regular basis, perhaps every now and then.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Come on stamina!

Posted on Sep 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Hoping this will spice things up... But we'll see... I hear this is a long timer... So gotta consume and watch and pray :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So, so...

Posted on Sep 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

OK, I expected a little too much from this product... It is OK... Just not tasty enough for my kids...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives