Reviewer2466666

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RES344 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Great moisturizing lotion!

Posted on Sep 09, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

All natural, fragrance free lotion. Perfect for sensitive skin. Moisturizing without feeling greasy. I have been using this lotion for a few years now and will not switch to anything else. If you prefer a light scent the shikai cucumber melon lotion is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great moisturizing lotion!

Posted on Sep 29, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice, mild scent. Very moisturizing. A little bit goes a long way, so it's worth every penny. I love all Shikai products, especially their cucumber melon shower gel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Makes a great morning shake!

Posted on Feb 10, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I mainly buy powders or liquids because I don't like taking capsules or tablets. I actually bought this product because several people at work were sick. I started taking it before I felt any symptoms and now 10 days later I'm still feeling 100%. I've been purposely getting an extra hour of sleep each night (which may have helped), but I still feel like this product has aided in keeping me healthy. It gives me an energy boost in the morning as well (probably from the mushroom powders). The only negative is that you have to wash your fingers after touching the scoop because the powder is so colorful. Overall, a great product…..which I will definitely buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the Vanilla Scent!

Posted on Aug 20, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

This is one of the best lip balms I have ever tried. I usually don't like lip balms because I feel they are not very moisturizing. Well, this one is....it's almost like a Lip Treatment! The beeswax and extra virgin olive oil formulation really works...and it's Organic...can't beat that. I will definitely purchase this again for myself and as gifts for others! Thanks Madre Bees!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best Hand Lotion

Posted on Nov 25, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this hand lotion because you only need a little bit....it goes a long way. So it is worth every penny. This is also fragance free which I like because after I put it on I can let it soak in and make a sandwich and not have to worry about my food tasting like Peach lotion or something. Highly recommend this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome Lip Balm!

Posted on Aug 20, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

This lip balm is great. It makes my lips really soft and you just need a little bit....it's really moisturizing. I like the mild Pomegranate scent....good for men or women.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Glides Right On!

Posted on Aug 20, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

I love this lip balm. It glides right on. Many lip balms are not soft right when you open them....I have to put them in my hot car to melt them up a bit. This one is perfect from the start. Love the mint scent!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It Works!

Posted on Sep 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this product for three months now and I really think it is working. My hair feels stronger and my nails have definitely been growing faster. I am also taking this product for my joints. I have less pain in my knees and I have not changed my routine or added other supplements, so I believe Biosil is making a difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Simple immune support

Posted on Jun 03, 2009

Started taking and feel more energized and my seasonal allergies seem to be less bothersome but I can't determine if it is from just mushrex. I like the capsules.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Floss

Posted on Feb 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this floss because it is not too thin. I like a thicker floss, which I feel cleans my teeth better than the really thin strands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Taste & Really Works!

Posted on Jan 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I really believe this product helped me get over my cold faster than if I did not use it. I took a capful in the morning and a capful at night. My cold lasted a few days instead of a full week (as usual for me). Elderberry is great for immune health. It tastes great too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best Acidophilus

Posted on Sep 09, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I believe Natren has the best product on the market. Really helps with digestion when taken with food. My stomach is much happier when I am on this product. I do notice a difference when I have not taken it for a few weeks. I often begin to feel bloated when I stop taking it. I highly recommend this product. It is worth every penny.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives