Reviewer2466945

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DIC825 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

best tasting of all the coconut butters, maybe less useful for cooking?

Posted on May 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't tried this for cooking. It's thicker than other coc butters with much more taste and a bit sweeter. Coc butter now a remedy for alzheimers, ALS and aspects of autism, any condition where the brain becomes starved for glucose. Liver makes ketones out of long-chain coc butter molecules and brian can use these to make ATP.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

still the best deal in B5 I know of in 2012

Posted on May 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

NOW continues its amazing deals on larger sizes, far lower price per one or price per gram. Just avoid their liquid tinctures. I had one or two that were watered down. I tried NOW b% powder, discontinued. Capsules are better, more convenient since B5 is strongly hygroscopic..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent mid-price multi-mineral

Posted on May 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

the body can only absorb any mineral when all minerals are present, it's a hologram thing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

still the best deal in rutin in 2012

Posted on May 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

NOW continues its amazing deals on larger sizes, far lower price per one or price per gram. Just avoid their liquid tinctures. I had one or two that were watered down.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

still the best deal in MSM in 2012

Posted on May 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I was unable to find a lower internet price per one pound for MSM, so still buying it here.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

old stand by remedy for shakey hands

Posted on May 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

the body can use lecithin to make myelin, to insulate nerves, to stop shakey hands syndrome.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

a liquid mineral that tastes good and has "body"

Posted on May 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I think it's the marine collagen of some sort they add that keeps the liquid thick. Best liquid mineral I've had. This is something like a multi-mineral too

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

one of very few low-potency HCL tablets now

Posted on May 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Difficult to find lower potency HCL now. Still very useful to take with protein meals for us over-50 crowd.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives