Reviewer2466965

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LUB035 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

it is a toxic thing

Posted on Sep 08, 2011

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it is not environment-friendly! The bottle doesnt even have the list of ingredients! So, I guest it is full of harmful ingredients. Yes, it works fine, it does remove rust, my bathtub is clean now. But I have a severe headache (which is a very rare thing for me) after I used it. There are plenty of effective, full-of chemicals, suffocating-smelly cleansers on the market and this one isnt any better

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very delicious!

Posted on Aug 29, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I will definitely order them again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

quite good

Posted on Aug 16, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

They are not that salty. I like the fact that they are low temperature dried. But I have tried more delicious kelp.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

be careful with it!

Posted on Apr 19, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

My cat (14 years old) always had a runny eye. Seeing all those great reviews, I ordered eyes so bright from healthdesign.com. The cat's eye looked much better after I started to use it. But after 2 weeks of using this stuff he suddenly developed a severe eye infection. We rushed the cat to an ophthalmologist, who diagnosed it with Feline herpes. The treatment wasn't very effective and after a while there appeared a complication in the eye - Feline Corneal Sequestrum, which started to spread very rapidly. So, today my cat is having an urgent eye surgery to remove the sequestrum. I can't help feeling guilty about his condition. All those years the cat had minor problems with the eye, which never developed into something serious, and just after 2 weeks of using eyes so bright such a disaster happened. What are the chances that these 2 events aren't connected? So, perhaps this thing works well for healthy eyes but there are chances that it might cause complications in cats already having eye trouble

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So delicious!

Posted on Sep 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love them! I think they are the best of the go-raw snacks. I wish they were sold in a bigger package

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

a very good product

Posted on Aug 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Pleasant and creamy. Smells great! I liked the list of ingredients, there are no harmful chemicals

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not conveniet

Posted on Jul 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Disappointed with this thing. Cannot use it. I wish there was another container with a lid at the bottom of the main container. It's just not pleasant at all to have your lunch out of a huge container with high sides. Two small boxes are very small, so you main meal will have to go into the big container. And unless you have sandwiches for lunch, it will be very uncomfortable to eat it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great peanut butter

Posted on Aug 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Sweet, crunchy, delicious. Though wont order it again, because I don't think that butter made of roasted nuts is healthy. I will try raw butters.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I liked it very much

Posted on Aug 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great smell, nice soap. Though I have some doubts about the ingredients. In the list of ingredients there are just butters and oils and vitamins, but what gives that foam?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great shampoo

Posted on Aug 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I liked the smell - it's very lemony. My hair look great after I use it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the best natural deodorant

Posted on Aug 16, 2011

I have tried a lot of them, but Aubrey was the only one which was effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great!

Posted on Jul 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious and light snack. I like the strawberry ones more, though

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives