July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2467369

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HEC497 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Very effective product!

Posted on Jun 30, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I suffered moderate head trauma from a fall on ice last year and have had some cognitive issues.I tried a more expensive brain support and memory product from a vitamin expert from one of the home shopping channels. I have ordered other products from Jarrow and have been impressed with the quality, so I thought I would try this formula. It is much better than the more expensive product I had been taking. I felt immediate results with improved memory, speech, and multi-tasking. It will take a long time to recover from the concussion, and while I may never regain 100% of my functions, this product helps me continue to improve and see results. It has helped restore my hope. Thanks, iHerb, for great prices, packing, and delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very helpful with migraines

Posted on Jun 30, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Since I am very sensitive to medications and usually experience major side effects, my neurologist recommended at least 300 mg of CoQ10 a day to help with migraines. I noticed an immeidate effect after only 1 dose. I researched other CoQ10 products, and this Jarrow formula one seems to be one of the best. I recommended this to my sister who was on pain medication for neck/head pain, and she was able to greatly reduce and eventually stop taking the pain pills. More and more, I am choosing Jarrow products due to their quality and effectiveness. When you have head pain each day, it is a blessing to be able to take something natural to help you cope.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful peace of mind

Posted on Oct 12, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Received info on this product with one of my orders. Experience daily head pain due to accident. Can't take prescription meds due to allergic reactions. Have changed diet and added exercise, but hard to avoid stress. Tried one capsule before bed. Sense of calm washed over brain. Slept well and woke up refreshed. Less head pain. Today, took capsule before very busy and hectic day at work. Head pain did not increase when normally it would have caused issues with being able to function. Did not feel sleepy and able to focus more than usual. Sense of calm with this product and less migraine pain truly marvelous! Follow up: Months later still working great. With full work schedule, now taking 3x a day. Does not make me sleepy. Helps so much with chronic migraines.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better focus and less floaters

Posted on Mar 21, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After reading customer reviews about this product improving vision and reducing "floaters," I decided to give it a try. I had the same positive results and highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome cleanser, gentle on sensitive skin

Posted on Mar 13, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Last year, I broke out in what appeared to be rashes. After a biopsy, the dermatologist determined I had extremely sensitive skin and psoriasis. I was advised to stop using any cleaners or lotions except very mild ones without any additives. I have found this to be the most gentle and effective cleanser. It has very little odor which is pleasant and non-irritating for those with sensitivity to smells. It cleans well and leaves a feeling of freshness which lasts all day. Like many products without added chemicals, it is not high lathering, but it works very well. I have used this product for over a year now and have not had any reactions whatsoever. I love it and will keep using it. It is much better and purer than over the counter varieties. I appreciate the company’s commitment to making products with wholesome and skin healing properties. And I appreciate iHerb’s variety, commitment to quality, and affordable pricing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome product and fast results

Posted on Mar 21, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking this product for several weeks in conjunction with Ultra-Bone Up. I immediately saw improvement in my skin and hair. My stylist commented that my hair seemed thicker. I am hoping what is going on externally is going on interally. This is my alternative to the presciption medications for bone loss which has so many detrimental side effects and health risks. Jarrow is a wonderful brand, ad iHerb is a great company.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Truly a helpful product

Posted on Apr 11, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I developed migraines after a fall on ice in January. I am experiencing what is called post-concussion sydrome which has trigged complex migraines. I had a severa allergic reaction sending me to the ER after taking a prescribed pain medication, so I was urgently seeking natural relief. This product has cut the headache pain by 75% with no side effects. It works well and quickly. What a blessing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps with mouth blisters

Posted on Mar 21, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am very sensitive to acidic products and break out in mouth sores. This product allows me to take a daily multi-vitamin with C and calcium citrate and keeps outbreaks under control.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Incredible product and works very fast

Posted on Dec 29, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is simply amazing. I am extremely sensitive to anything with acid and experienced a terrible mouth sore outbreak after starting calcium supplements. After using several tubes of expensive OTC relief costing almost $15.00 each, I orderd this due to being very satisfied with Hyland's excellent products in the past. This product worked immediately, prevented outbreaks, and promoted healing. I was amazed! I am reordering and plan to keep this product on hand always. iHerb has wonderful service and pricing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Has helped with pain management and allergies

Posted on Sep 21, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product has helped with chronic pain and allergies. No side effects. iHerb is my preferred supplement site. Excellent service. Appreciate the discounts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helpful Product

Posted on May 10, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product has an immediate and calming effect on migraines.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awsome product

Posted on Nov 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking this product for years for acid reflux and sensitivity to citrus/acidic foods. A friend who manages a Subway asked me why I only had one tomato on my sandwiches, and I told her I was extremely sensitive to acidic or citrus foods. She shared that she had the same issues and told me about this product her doctor recommended. I was getting this at my Kroger pharmacy, but they did not always have it in stock. iHerb has far better prices and a larger size. I take this with every meal which thankfully now includes tomatoes! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives