Reviewer2467370

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CAT631 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Seems Good

Posted on Jun 22, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Helps with digestion

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

BEST!

Posted on Jul 21, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Can't beat this for the money. Sometimes you do have to shake it to mix the ingredients well or it can be soupy but after giving it some good shaking, no problems. love the pump feature too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wow!

Posted on Jul 15, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This company is great! Also, noticed a boost in energy almost immediately when first starting it. Will keep using it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

EXCELLENT!

Posted on Jul 21, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best Beta Glucan supplement I have found. Really boosts the immune system. I add it to Ambrotose for the best results!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

VERY TASTY

Posted on Jul 21, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Very tasty but a bit spendy but I like the colored rices for their antioxidants.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on Aug 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use this all the time. It is helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like Doctor's Brand

Posted on Jul 15, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure about L-Theanine in general. Seems to make a slight difference in helping sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good!

Posted on Jul 15, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I like this Vitamin C. I can feel it tingle but it's not too strong, just right. It's expensive though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love these

Posted on Nov 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love the taste & gets me to drink more water. The only complaint about this flavor & a little bit is always stuck in the bottom of the tube & can't get it out so feel a bit cheated.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Aug 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like that this Vita C is Alkalizing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like this

Posted on Nov 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good & fizzy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Nov 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

didn't notice any results

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives