July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2467468

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RAW132 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 55 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Interesting flavor

Posted on Jun 21, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I read the reviews and the list of ingredients and couldn't imagine it, so I just had to try it. In texture, it's kind of like Japanese 'furikake.' but that's usually extremely salty. This product, as others have mentioned, is sweeter. I've been using it on salads and on beans for a non-oil, non-salt flavor enhancer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice product

Posted on Jun 21, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't feel any tingling. Skin does seem to have fewer fine lines the morning after a night application.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

2 week report

Posted on Jun 21, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to be working. Skin products are very subjective. I don't know why but skin feels tight after application; I always use a light moisturizer afterward. I do believe some of the finer lines are less visible.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too early to tell

Posted on Sep 08, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

But I accidentally clicked on the stars and couldn't get out of this review page so I'm giving a neutral 3 stars. iHerb, of course, shipped quickly and I'm glad they make it so easy to try different supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Unfortunate side effects :-(

Posted on Jul 01, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really wanted this to work for me, for depression. Unfortunately, after several tries (taken without food as directed) I'm one of the minority who couldn't get beyond the stomach upset. (Queasiness and vomiting, even at the the lower 200mg dose. I never got around to the 400 dose.) Perhaps I will give it another go in a few weeks, as I would like to reap the benefits of this supplement. Does anyone have any suggestions as to how to overcome the stomach upset?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Feels great

Posted on Jul 12, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Skin appears fresher, plumper. (Hey I'm 50 - this is important!!)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE this!

Posted on Jul 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great tasting, versatile, packaged in a handy size. Chewy goodness! I boil it for a few minutes, turn off the heat and let set for an hour or even overnight. I then cook for 5 more minutes later. You can do this at night and cook the next morning if you are eating it for breakfast. (Saves energy.) (I know I'm crazy but sometimes I like to eat this Kashi like a hot breakfast cereal with raisins, cinnamon and milk!) Also great as salad-y side dish: cukes, tomatoes, purple onions, etc with a vinaigrette dressing of your choice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this product

Posted on Jun 21, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It don't burn like some mouthwashes. And my teeth are really a little whiter! Not like a professional treatment, but still very satisfying results. I swish then use a brush (after brushing with toothpaste.) Persistent halitosis gone too. I will definitely buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Truly luscious!

Posted on Oct 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I do love these! Try them and see.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Why does this tastes so good?

Posted on Feb 23, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Better than any real 100% maple syrup I've had before!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very yummy

Posted on Jun 21, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

And they don't go soggy after you've opened the bag. VERY crunchy - which I like.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Can't live without

Posted on Sep 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't realize how much energy I got from the Co Q10 until I ran out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 55 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives