July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2467665

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NIG144 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 73 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

finally

Posted on Sep 27, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried every diuretic there is & this is the absolute best one I've used - works very well

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

no smell

Posted on Feb 13, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this B complex - no smell! & doesn't upset my stomach - feel better after taking this

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Warm

Posted on Dec 15, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take cayenne for circulation as I am always cold - this & ginger do the job

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good value

Posted on Dec 15, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good value & high quality apricot oil - I add it to cocoa butter for extra winter moisturizing

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I'm warm again

Posted on Feb 13, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps with circulation to keep we warm (I'm always cold) & great for digestion also

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

seems to be workin

Posted on Nov 15, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm always looking for a good eye formula & this one is the best so far - noticed a marked improvement in my eyes - they stay more moist, too

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wonderful

Posted on Mar 21, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great product - diminishes joint aches & pains nicely

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Can't be without

Posted on Dec 15, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am on my 3rd bottle after having tried a lot of other products - I take 2 every day & really! notice a big difference in mobility, lack of aches & stiffness especially in damp and/or cold weather

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Favorite

Posted on Dec 15, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Keep this on hand always - very effective for de-toxing - I noticed the difference in my skin color & energy levels, etc right away - good for liver maintenance

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

soothing

Posted on Sep 27, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

wonderful smell & texture - great moisture for parched lips

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dr Murray scores

Posted on Feb 13, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love all of Dr Michael Murray's formulas - good stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love Easy-Solv

Posted on Nov 15, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Jarrow formulas are all great & the Easy-Solv tablets don't upset your stomach

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 73 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives