Reviewer2467763

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TON553 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 65 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Fantastic Product

Posted on Jan 05, 2008

16 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a mainstay of my cleansing and alkalinizing program. Yaeyama Chlorella is a superior product, and Yarrow Formulas offers this bulk sized container at a good price. Since I have started taking this product daily in my "green smoothies", people keep telling me "how good I look", my skin is glowing and my age signs are reversing. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Product!

Posted on Jan 05, 2008

20 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great Hawaiian spirulina at a good price. Spirulina growers have recently had challenges because of some questionable new organic certification standards that require the use of organic fertilizer instead of the old organic standards of allowing natural mineral fertilizers. Now Foods has information on their website about this, and let go of their organic status because of the controvery surrounding potential bacterial contamination of spirulina ponds when using organic manure fertilizers. I commend the Hawaiian producers of this spirulina for standing their ground on growing their same top quality spirulina using time tested methods. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Jan 01, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've done a lot of research into Glucosamine and Condroitin. Liquid forms are supposed to be the best. Plus combining glucosamine hydrochloride with glucosamine sulfate is the most effective for arthritis and joint health. This one is excellent, with the glucosamine hydrochlorine form of glucosamine. I use it with Lifetime Liquid Glucosamine Chondroitin Complex (containing the Glucosamine Sulfate form of glucosamine) so that I am taking both forms of Glucosamine. Be ready with a sip of juice afterwards!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Superior Organic Barley Juice Powder!!!

Posted on Jan 05, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can't say enough good things about this brand of Barley Grass Juice Powder. It is organic and top rate!!! I wouldn't be without this as an addition to my green foods smoothies. Highly recommended for energy, alkalinizing, and general youthfulness. People have been telling me "how good I look" since taking this product, and this is music to my ears after looking terrible due to past stress and illness. I wouldn't go without this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Simply the Best! Stevia free.

Posted on Dec 28, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

This is a great protein supplement and greens powder. Top quality all the way and very good tasting. I like it just mixed with water. It really helps me alkalize and have stable blood sugar and energy levels. This is the only product Vega makes that is free of stevia. Research on stevia shows that it will cause blood sugar to drop in people that suffer from hypoglycemia. It is added to many, many products as a natural "sweetener", with no regard to the fact that it causes blood sugar problems for hypoglycemics.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jan 01, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Lily of the Desert also carries a preservative free whole leaf aloe vera juice. I only gave this one a 4 star review because it has preservatives. Other than that is is very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

100% Food Based. Superior Product.

Posted on Jan 05, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is am amazing food based B-Vitamin formula, one of the few of it's kind. It is 100% from food. Mega Foods is a top notch company. I have much more mental calm and energy since taking this product and wouldn't be without it. I never have any problem digesting or absorbing this B-vitamin supplement, as I did with other B supplements. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Jan 01, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've done a lot of research into Glucosamine and Condroitin. Liquid forms are supposed to be the best. Plus combining glucosamine hydrochloride with glucosamine sulfate is the most effective for arthritis and joint health. This one is excellent, with the glucosamine sulfate form of glucosamine. I use it with Nature's Answer, Liquid Glucosamine Chondroitin with MSM(containing the Glucosamine Hydrochloride form of glucosamine) so that I am taking both forms of Glucosamine. Be ready with a sip of juice afterwards!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best

Posted on Jan 01, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This brand of liquid chlorophyl is all organic. It is top notch in quality. A few teaspoons in a bottle of water is an alkalinizing, refreshing drink.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just the Best!!!

Posted on Jan 05, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can't say enough good things about this green foods supplement capsule. It has top quality ingredients, mostly organic. I use it when I am away from home and can't make my green foods smoothies. Highly recommended for energy, alkalinizing, and general youthfulness. People have been telling me "how good I look" since taking this product, and this is music to my ears after looking terrible due to past stress and illness. I wouldn't go without this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent quality

Posted on Jan 01, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The quality of this Boswellia tablet is far above the rest. I'm glad you carry this product! It has helped greatly with my arthritis inflamation. Highly recommeded.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff!

Posted on Aug 10, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Every home should have some of this amazing formula on hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 65 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives