Reviewer2467778

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KAG054 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Feels good inside!

Posted on May 19, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Heard about Ubiquinol over CoQ10 especially if you're over the age of 35. Well, I'm still 24 and I'm taking it. It works! What can I say, I feel good about taking CoQ10/Ubiquinol, and Healthy Origins knows how to make those gel caps

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yes

Posted on Jul 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this definitely gets the dopamine pumping..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good GABA

Posted on May 19, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This GABA has been good to me ever since I first purchased it. There is some talk of powdered supplementary GABA that does not pass through the blood-brain barrier, but for what it's worth, I like what it does.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome

Posted on Jun 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are great, nice formula that feels good inside

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cool!

Posted on Jul 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Goes down easy, feels good and helps

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Does what it does

Posted on Jul 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Seems pretty good, I'm glad I take it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yessir

Posted on Jul 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Vitamin D, its a bit high of a dosage but it does what it does best

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Crazy good!

Posted on Jul 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

never better

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cool

Posted on Jun 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

yup, these got some attention. kinda lose their flavor after a while, but I guess that's like any gum.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yessir!

Posted on Jun 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I'm liking these, they do what needs to be done

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives