Reviewer2467914

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ADE052 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Book Written By A Sufferer

Posted on May 20, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The contents of the book are well researched. The author has himself suffered with high blood pressure. So he has written the book from his personal experiences. Makes sense.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy Colon Cleanse

Posted on Feb 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is a good product and does the job it says it does. Though the recommended dose is upto 6 capsules, I have used them in half that dose and got results. Magnesium is the main ingredient that does the trick. If the container is plastic, it would be lighter to be sent overseas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Homeopathic pain killer

Posted on May 20, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The ointment works. For those skeptics who say that homeopathy is quackry, this is a product to use. It gives relief to joint pains within minutes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Practical Advice On Natural Products

Posted on Sep 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Written by a practicing cardiologist, it is a useful booklet that explains a complex subject in a simple language. Extremely useful information.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Plant estrogen

Posted on Mar 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sugar substitute.

Posted on Mar 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Have been using the product for a year now. It has definitely helped me in losing weight.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Xylitol

Posted on Feb 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My friend, a nutritional consultant and a physician recommended this product. It looks and tastes exactly like sugar and has 40% less calories. Only long-term usage is going to show the effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product

Posted on Apr 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I would recommend this product be taken at least for three months.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A Cardboard Pen that Does Not Look Like Cardboard

Posted on May 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I had never seen a cardboard pen before. This product is impressive. It does the job it is meant to do. Where are these cardboard pens made? I would like to order some for myself.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Betaine Hydrochloride Source Naturals

Posted on May 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

A good product and is value for money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A product worth trying

Posted on May 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This wrinkle cream gets results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Aerobic Life KO7.

Posted on Feb 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

After a month of usage, I have noticed a change in my energy levels, that have definitely become better. The recommended dose is upto 6 drops three times a day. As a physician I would recommend that the product be used cautiously. The dosage need to be started with one or two drops and increased gradually each time,once in a three day period. One can stick to three drops, as I have done. But my body is sensitive to any kind of chemicals anyway. I am going to observe its long-term usage as time goes on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives