July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2469382

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JAT546 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 62 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Good!

Posted on May 10, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not sure how I tell if its working. My wrist which used to be really clicky seems to have improved. Its funny having them because of the name!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Dec 25, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I combine with rice protein.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Ginkgo

Posted on Jul 30, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Its good having veggie caps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good, but I prefer Cherry Pie

Posted on May 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The cherry flavour is less intense than the Larabar Cherry Pie, but its still good. The chocolate neutralizes the tart cherry which is a negative point, but its still a good snack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Oct 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not really happy with the xylitol in this, it seems like they shouldn't put sweetened with better stevia on the front of the packet, because its got xylitol as well...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really good

Posted on Oct 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Yummy flavour, inexpensive b12

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very tasty and nutritious

Posted on Dec 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I prefer it to tamari or regular soy sauce, its really good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on May 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really good taste and smooth texture

Posted on Oct 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Nice for after gym.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

YUMMY!!!

Posted on May 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This was really good, the chips were really tasty and soggy in a good way. I liked all the vegetables in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good cherries

Posted on May 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I probably would prefer them a bit more tart, but I think its just me. They're nice and fresh and seem like really good quality though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best gummies ever

Posted on May 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love these, they have the best amount of chewiness in a gummy candy I've ever had, and they're vegan!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 62 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives