Reviewer2469988

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WIB827 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

best one!

Posted on Apr 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very tasty and easy to prepare! will order again and again for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

delicious

Posted on Sep 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Took it first time and will take again for sure - very sweet, so 1 roll per day is enough and I can not worry about my weight :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very tasty

Posted on Sep 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Best drops i've ever tasted. Will order them again and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best one

Posted on Sep 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Take it for the second time - was good in summer when it was very hot, hope, in winter will be even better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Sep 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love them much - my and my husband.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Sep 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

they are my favourite sweets. I mean all Yummy Earth drops. They are great - i keep them in my office, at home, in the car and in my bad. All my family loves them!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Sep 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

they are my favourite sweets. I mean all Yummy Earth drops. They are great - i keep them in my office, at home, in the car and in my bad. All my family loves them!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Apr 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

easy to use, easy to wash :) like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives