Reviewer2470179

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DID341 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 313 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

항산화제

Posted on Oct 28, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

카카오 파우더가 훌륭한 항산화제라서 이래저래 활용하고 있어요. 시중 코코아가 너무 달아서 좀 섞으면 알맞게 맛있어요. 커피에도 넣어먹기도 하고, 베이킹을 하지 않아도 활용도가 높네요.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

감동적인 맛

Posted on Nov 16, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

아무생각없이 한조각 입에넣고 너무 맛있어서 깜짝 놀랐습니다. 초콜릿 좋아해서 이것저것 많이 먹어봤는데 살면서 먹어본 최고의 초콜릿들 중 하나로 꼽을 수 있을 듯 하네요. 이런 맛은 대대손손 이어져야 합니다 ㅋㅋㅋ This is one of the best chocolates I have ever tried in my life! Rich, sweet, smooth, tender, creamy goodness! Please, Alter Eco, keep making this product. And iherb, please don't you ever stop carrying this chocolate in stock! Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good 맛있어요

Posted on Jun 24, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I generally don't care for cinnamon flavor very much, but this product is one of few exceptions. Actually, the cinnamon scent is not so strong, so I could enjoy fresh apple flavor and crunchness. 시나몬 별로 안좋아하는데 향이 강하지 않아서 맛있게 잘 먹었어요.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Unique 특이하네요

Posted on Jun 27, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is kinda chewy, not crunch. I think this one is one of the 'love it or hate it' type, and I'm close to the 'love it' side. It basically tastes like real apples without juice. It tastes sweet, somewhoat sour, and fresh. 약간 말랑말랑하네요. 보통 사과칩처럼 바삭거리진 않네요. 호불호 많이 갈릴 것 같은데 전 맛있더라고요. 맛이 그냥 수분 빠진 사과같아요. 달고 상큼하고 맛있어요.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes good 맛있어요

Posted on Jun 23, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's more like just gummy candies rather than vitamin suppliments. You don't want to take it as a main source of your vitamin C but as a little pleasure in your mouth. It tastes really good. FYI, I'm not a big fan of candies except chocolates. 비타민제라기엔 함량이 너무 낮은 편이고 간식이라 보는게 좋을 것 같네요. 그래도 너무 맛있어서 종종 사먹고 싶어요. 전 초콜릿 말고는 사탕 종류 좋아하지 않는데도 이건 정말 맛있네요.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

맛있네요/Good

Posted on Dec 15, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

가격에 비해 양은 좀 적지만 파삭파삭하고 맛있어요. 초콜릿도 그런대로 실하고 만족합니다. It seems a little pricy considering the amount, but I'm satisfied overall. Decent crispy cookies with rich chocolate chunks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

귤젤리보다 이게 더 좋아요

Posted on Jul 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

귤젤리는 솔직히 비타민 함량이 낮은 편이라 비타민제라기보다는 그냥 간식인 것 같고 이건 간식같은 맛이면서도 비타민D 함량도 제법 높아 의미있는 것 같네요. 한알당 비타민D 1000 IU이니까 설탕이나 간식섭취에 민감하지 않은 분이면 하루에 하나씩이 아니고 너댓개씩 먹어도(가끔은 좀 더 많이 먹어도) 괜찮을듯해요. 그리고 귤젤리는 비타민 과량섭취 그런거 걱정없이 한통 하루에 다 먹어도 될겁니다.. 대신 그랬다간 설탕섭취량이 엄청나겠지만 ㅋㅋㅋ

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

괜찮은것같아요

Posted on Aug 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

그런데 요즘 아이허브 가격이 전부 조금씩 오르는거같네요

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

촉촉함

Posted on Aug 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

냄새는 약간 고무타이어 같기도 하고 좀 그렇지만 에센셜 오일 아주 약간 섞으면 별로 거슬리지도 않고 보습도 잘 되는 것 같고 좋아요

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

푸딩만들때 씁니다

Posted on Aug 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

유용해요

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

검은콩 볶아먹기

Posted on Aug 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

후라이팬에 볶아서 상복하면 좋아요.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

좋더라고요

Posted on Jul 21, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

코팅처리가 되어서 그런지 쉽게 산화되지 않습니다. 이건 장점일수도 단점일수도 있겠네요.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 313 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives