Reviewer2470806

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HEM478 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Great product Great price.

Posted on Jan 29, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

THis is an awesome product- unlike those theives who produce Mannatech that charge an arm and a leg to their sick and dying customers. This is a Superior product by far to Ambertose!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic!

Posted on Jul 11, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

#1 multivitamin in the world!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Powerful relaxer

Posted on Jun 17, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good relaxer if you need something stronger than chamomile -You dont need much though- a little goes a long way -I only take 7-8 drops when i do take it and it does the job. If you take too much you may feel groggy in the morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good stuff

Posted on Sep 08, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

didnt notice any weight loss until my second bottle but it did say it could take 6 weeks to get your body adjusted and it did for me but since then i lost 10 lbs and still losing so very happy !

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic weightloss product!

Posted on Jun 17, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this product the first month i was on it I dropped inches from my waistline! Awesome

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome

Posted on Sep 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product to have on hand to nutralize toxins and poisons

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pretty good

Posted on Sep 14, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good cup but has no shaker ball but even so it still does the job

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on Dec 09, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

cleans face sooo clean . Ive been using it for about a week and have noticed my skin is so much softer and smoother. And the price is awesome!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good vitamins

Posted on Dec 25, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my skin has gotten smoother - very nice stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural Healthy Energy!

Posted on Jan 08, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very impressed with product. It gave a nice even, natural energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!!

Posted on Sep 14, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Awesome stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff!

Posted on Nov 03, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Great energy booster with no downer. I really like this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives