July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2471266

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HAR463 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Increased mood after a week

Posted on Dec 29, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Felt subjective increased mood after a week of use

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Chilled me out

Posted on Mar 19, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Chilled me out a bit. I like how you have to take 2 caps to reach the 400-450mg mark. This helps alot if your not trying to get "spacey" during the day and just trying to qualm anxiety. Have to keep trying it out to really get a feel. I recommend a trial

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Stuff!

Posted on Dec 29, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Feels "cleaner" and stronger then most ALCAR ive tried. Very happy with it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing recovery

Posted on Dec 22, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Can't really beat this pharmaceutical grade whey for workout recovery. Great price for a high quality whey

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fish oil

Posted on May 20, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Yup it's high quality fish oil at a good price. Subjectively the fish oil feels the same as most but i stand by jarrow's quality. Check it out

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great effect on mood!

Posted on Dec 22, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Noticeable difference from DHA/EPA combination fish oils. The pure EPA certainly had an impact on my mood after about a weeks use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste and body effects

Posted on Aug 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff tastes great mixed with soy and cocoa and has been making me feel great. A good natural healthy food stuff for pre and post workouts. Like it alot!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lots of Fish for cheap

Posted on Dec 29, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Good EPA/DHA ratio along with having alot of softgels and being low price. Good buy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One of the best multi forumulas

Posted on Dec 22, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I've searched many multi combos and this has to be near the top of the list. For the price its the best value to benefit ratio for having a good mix of vitamins, minerals and Nutraceuticals

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Actually works

Posted on Aug 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff has actually gotten rid of BO very well and it is long lasting. I am quite suprised

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Effect!

Posted on Apr 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Ive had a good subjective feel from taking 2 a day

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste!

Posted on Jan 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This was my first encounter with coconut oil and Nutiva hit the spot. Great taste and you know it's much better for you then butter!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives