Reviewer2471457

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SOF662 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

coconut

Posted on Sep 22, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love it in my tea

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great soap at a great price

Posted on Jan 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this soap. It smells great and has a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best stevia

Posted on Jan 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have tied many stevia products and find the nunaturals pure stevia is the best. Add some vanilla beans to the powder and you have the perfect sweetener.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

cherry

Posted on May 31, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

sweet delicious juice

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

blueberry

Posted on May 31, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

great on yogart

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

pom concentrate

Posted on May 31, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

great taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stevia

Posted on May 31, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best tasting stevia. I use it in tea , baking and anytime. I mix 2 vanilla beans in the bottle to give it a smooth flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great portable sweenter

Posted on Jan 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love nunaturals stevia. it has the best taste and these tabs are great to take when you eat out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tooth paste

Posted on Sep 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

great tooth past for my son

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff

Posted on Apr 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

If you want to boost your immune system, this is the product for you. Now is always good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

neroli

Posted on May 31, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is an excellant blend of the finest neroli. It has a sweet heavenly aroma.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good cooking oil

Posted on Apr 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I use this oil for cooking and to grease the pan when I make yogart. It rises to the top of the yogart and forms a seal to keep it fresh until I use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives