July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2471485

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HET069 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Love the scent

Posted on Oct 21, 2010

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this for aromatherapy and for its skin healing properties. I put a little on my skin at night and by morning all little red spots are gone. The smell is soothing and calming.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Worked for me

Posted on Jun 06, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I took two before bed and I feel like I slept longer and deeper. I have insomnia and wake up many times a night, although I still woke up, I felt more refreshed in the next day. The capsules have a bit of a flavor and I had to drink plenty of water to make sure the taste wouldn't give me reflux.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

sleep well

Posted on Oct 04, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I took two pills and didn't remember anything during the night. I usually wake up several times a night, but with two I was out like a light. I did feel a little tired the next day so I dropped it down to one before bed and it seemed to help a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I'm a believer

Posted on Jun 16, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have had fibromyalgia for a long time and have been on a quest to find something to alleviate my fatigue. Within an hour of taking this I had a lot of energy. The first few days gave me pause as I thought it would interrupt my sleep more, but after about 3-4 days I found my sleep deeper and longer. One of my friends took this and noticed nothing different, but for me this has been a godsend. I am feeling much better, although I must say with more activity my back and body aches more. Now, I'll be looking for some natural pain relief.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

didn't work for me

Posted on Oct 21, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used this for a couple of weeks and didn't feel any difference in energy or fatigue. I could have done without the alcohol that's used in it too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Everyday use

Posted on Oct 21, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this everyday for a couple of months and I really think it has helped with my fatigue a little. The only thing to make sure is shake really well, otherwise its not mixed very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Second bottle

Posted on May 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this stress reliever, it has lots of vitamins and herbs for calming down before bed time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love these products

Posted on May 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Long lasting bubbles great scent, I love taking a long bath with EO brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great bubbles

Posted on Jun 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

scent is not that strong but the bubbles are long lasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great smell and bubbles

Posted on Jun 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

nice and soothing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this scent

Posted on Jul 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I keep a bottle in my shower and sprinkle some towards the end and breathe in the aromas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lot's of great info

Posted on Jul 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I liked the background info and history of the different scents.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives