Reviewer2471600

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RAC721 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Too sweet

Posted on Jun 17, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I must not have been paying attention when I bought this. I thought it would be a less sweet version of licorice. It's tasty, but it is not what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great price

Posted on Jun 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My doctor told me 4000 IU a night to curb night sweats and help me sleep. This stuff does the trick. Now Foods has consistently high quality in its products and this one is no exception.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So far, so good

Posted on Jun 09, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have only been using this for two weeks, but find it quite palatable. I'm holding my opinion on whether or not this provides any kind of an energy boost until I've been using it for at least a month.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful Pearl Tea

Posted on Jul 08, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have my questions as to how "organic" this tea is, but, still, it has a wonderful flavor. It is not from Japan, but from China, where Jasmine Pearl tea is readily available. Having lived in China for many years, I know that "organic" tea farming is not really monitored to the degree we expect here in the West. However, that said, it's best to wash the pearls with a bit of hot water before letting them steep fully. You may lose a bit of flavor in doing this, but the second cup of tea is always the best anyway.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Flavor, Beautiful Color

Posted on Jul 08, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This tea is from Japan. It has a wonderful flavor, which is very different from the world's best green tea: Longjing. While the flavor of the freshly cured Longjing from the area around Hangzhou in China cannot be replaced by anything, this Rishi tea offers a lovely, delicate fragrance that has its very own attraction. If you love green tea, want something that tastes fresh and clean, and are willing to pay the price for it -- this is the best there is to offer here on iherb.com

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Massage or Oil Pulling

Posted on Feb 02, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This is very, very nice and smooth oil. Love the flavor when using for oil pulling. It has worked magic for me. Also good for pre-shower massage. I have purchased this product multiple times and never been dissatisfied for any reason. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Use this first!

Posted on Feb 02, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I used to buy Nutiva, but this Garden of Life Coconut oil is far superior. Light flavor. Very clean. Nice for cooking, baking, massage or oil pulling. Glass bottle can be reused in the kitchen or recycled. Have purchased this many times and will continue to do so.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best cough drop ever!

Posted on Feb 02, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent taste and very effective. I have recommended them to friends and family. Have yet to find anyone who doesn't like them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent for all your Baking Needs

Posted on Jul 08, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

If you can handle the included potato starch, this is the best all purpose flour I have found for gluten free baking. The price is reasonable and it saves one the time of mixing one's own all purpose flour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product, great price

Posted on Oct 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Product is of consistently high quality and the price has remained stable or declined over several years. No store in the immediate vicinity carries this product, so I-Herb has been a wonderful source.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Only Choice

Posted on Dec 16, 2006

Purchased at iHerb

This is the only St. John's Wort product that has years and years of research and laboratory testing behind it. It is a German product with research results backing its effectiveness. It works and is more affordable at IHerb than anywhere else you can find it. No need to buy any other product. This is the Cadillac of over-the-counter products that claim to treat depression.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff!

Posted on Feb 02, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is powerful. Do not get it near your eyes. And I mean do not get it ANYWHERE near your eyes. I put this on my temple once and had to keep my eyes closed for 1/2 hour. Nice to use on muscle pain. Good to use to refill the Olbas inhaler.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives