Reviewer2471609

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IME038 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Interesting product

Posted on Sep 06, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product has no any aroma, but does its job. My face appears pretty smooth and seemed having a good absorbing. So I will recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very smooth

Posted on Sep 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I don't know other people, but my hair doesn't appear smooth as the other reviews say. I have to use conditioner to comb my hair. This product seem provide the needs but I have to use a lot of it to get my desired result.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product.

Posted on Feb 18, 2009

My husband is very picky on any product, but he does like this one. It is not greasy and leaves skin a smooth, no dry feeling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Mar 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Smells good and very fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Interesting product

Posted on Mar 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I usually use this lotion right after shower, and I was surprised that I felt that my skin could absorb the lotion and not feeling oily. It smells great too. After one month use, I still feel it is a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the smell

Posted on Jul 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I thought rose deodorant was great, but this is even better, better fresh smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Worth the money

Posted on Sep 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Nature doesn't mean the product is fine enough for your body or face to absorb. I purchase some high rated oil but was really disappointing. This product I am very pleased to use it daily and would like to try its eye cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful!

Posted on Jan 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I was afraid of buying the wrong one that has no nature rose smell. It turned out it smells great and feels very absorbent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not impressed

Posted on Sep 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

So, I only used two times and haven't impressed by it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hard to say

Posted on Sep 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Vitamin good or bad only can see long term effects, so far I only have it less three weeks. I only can say, I need to take extra calcium since it is only provide 40%. I am pretty lazy, so it is not fond that I have take 3 pills to get a full daily serving.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No so special

Posted on Mar 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I tried it and was not my type of cereal. It tasted like Cheero, and that's I don't like it. However, if you like the Cheero type, you may like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives