Reviewer2471737

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ULO007 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Delicious!

Posted on Jul 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This hemp spice protein is the best hemp protein powder I have ever tasted. It does have cane sugar in it, but the little it has makes a huge difference in the taste quality of my smoothies. Today I made a powerhouse smoothie of hemp spice protein, hemp seeds, blueberries, raspberries, maca powder, organic rice milk and a date and it was so delicious! Definitely try this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Enjoy good health!

Posted on Jan 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just a safe guard, I take these RAW vitamins daily. I don't get sick and feel a lot of energy. They are a great choice for your busy, active lifestyle, and you know you are getting the maximum amount of nutrients since they are raw.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Pleased!

Posted on Jul 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great natural, low glycemic sweetener! I am very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Deep, nutty roasted smell.

Posted on Jan 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have to admit, I was expecting a sweet a aroma, but when I smelled this almond oil, it was a more roasted and nutty smelling, but still delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on Jan 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the most delicious soy protein powder I have ever tasted. Mixed into smoothies, it is a winner! Mmmm, enjoy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for runners!

Posted on Jan 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This keeps your body healthy and cleans you out thoroughly. I ran my first marathon in the Fall and took chlorella throughout my training. At any sign of soreness, chlorella cleared up the aches overnight! Nutritious, cancer fighter, superfood!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nutty Flavor.

Posted on Jul 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great hemp seeds - nutty and delicious! Mix them in smoothies and taste the difference! And your getting a daily dose of your Omega 3s! Great for vegans!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste, awesome fiber!

Posted on Jan 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I follow a relatively meat and dairy-free lifestyle and as a runner, it is nice to have this protein mixed into my morning smoothie to replenish my body and keep it regular. It is great tasting and nutty. I love it! You will too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OMG - SO delicious!

Posted on Jan 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have never tasted a better quality rice protein! I have tried many brands, but this is the smoothest and most delicious tasting rice protein I have found, and it mixes up perfectly in any smoothie. You are gonna love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Coconut Butter I have tasted!

Posted on Jul 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I was shocked to see this that this coconut butter was creamy, just like a peanut or almond butter, but when I tasted it, I felt like I was in heaven! You have got to try this product! You will be buying more than one jar, and soon after you make your first purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MMMmmm!!!

Posted on Jan 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

What more can I say? This is a creamy, delicious delight that is healthy and good for you! Eat more of it to lose weight! I have lost 30 and kept it off, all while putting this good fat into my smoothies every morning. Enjoy...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OMG - SO delicious!

Posted on Jan 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have never tasted a better quality rice protein! I have tried many brands, but this is the smoothest and most delicious tasting rice protein I have found, and it mixes up perfectly in any smoothie. You are gonna love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives