July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2471831

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JUY014 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

One Daily

Posted on Aug 11, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So far this supplement has seemed to work well. The extra herbs + Vitamin D are excellent for inflammation/pain minimization. New Chapter always makes top quality supplements and will continue to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Magnesium

Posted on Nov 20, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to work well and has been gentle on my stomach at 2 capsules per day. Good for keeping bowels regular. Wasn't sure about aspartic acid as the base initially but feel its safe/non-toxic since aspartic acid is found in alot of foods even healthy ones so no worries anymore about that. Its cheap too compared to other magnesium supplements so its good by me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fish oil

Posted on Oct 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice full spectrum fish oil. Wild Alaskan Salmon are the best source of these oils and New Chapter has done it again. Nice product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Alba Sunblock

Posted on Oct 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Pleasant smelling and easy to apply but takes awhile to blend into the skin. Didn't get sunburn last time I used it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NowFoods toothpaste

Posted on Sep 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Product tastes good and seems to clean very well from what I can tell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Food Complex

Posted on Oct 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I cannot review these honestly since I bought them for my dad. He has said he didn't notice any difference with them but the formula looks great overall.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

New Chapter Tea Force

Posted on Oct 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't noticed much of a change since using this product, however, I trust in quality of New Chapter. For those looking for benefits of tea but will not or cannot drink several cups daily this is a suitable alternative.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tea

Posted on Feb 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes good but I believe they have misleading packaging because it tastes like jasmine/flower tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives