Reviewer2471975

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DEF437 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Horrible!

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Never ever again! Awful texture, the brush was just simple nothing, and the most important - the mascara itself - ooohh my! No good work at all, threw it away, shouldn't have given my money on this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Served good

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

If I'm honest - this is a good thing, like all the ingredients and keywords say. But still, I buy at least that good one, if not even better, just around the corner ... So I spare myself the package from the USA and the 3 weeks waiting, if it comes only to this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not any good for me

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I can't stand these chais anymore! Purchased too many at a time, don't ask me why, and now just can't get away with this strange and penetrant taste of cardamom ... it's everywhere!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pretty nice

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Actually a good product. I'm not sure if I want to purchase it again, since there's so much time until it gets to me and it's also not exactly cheep. But ... still have plenty of the drops, so I'm not worrying about it too much. Would recommend it, yes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No way!

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Terrible taste, no work done, no good taste afterwards, really nothing! Even my dentist said, there is some ingredient missing, which is essential against caries etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Just a normal Nescafé , like all the other ones that I buy here ... so not that it isn't worth it, but next time I'd rather buy it on the corner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nothing special

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I wouldn't throw it away because it is still not sooo bad, but it is surely nothing special and I wouldn't recommend it. Goes away pretty quickly and smells not that pleasant. My cheap one from the grocery store on the corner is better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nothing but a disappointment

Posted on Feb 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought it with quite some eagerness and curiosity, whanting something at least good. Well, this one turned out to be ... blah. No way you can spread it on the skin, and smell is ... The few times I tried to use it, I couldn't be convinced in its qualities either. So that's a definitive NO from me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Recommendable

Posted on Feb 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

A good one, really tasty scent (maybe even a way too strong), smooth texture, convenient package. Would like it once again ... in an year or so, surely not tomorrow. It's just so concentrated! Oh yes, and this delicate mint sting is simply great in the summer :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Recommendable

Posted on Feb 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

A good one, really tasty scent (maybe even a way too strong), smooth texture, convenient package. Would like it once again ... in an year or so, surely not tomorrow. It's just so concentrated!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Horrible, not cleaning at all, no foam, odd odor

Posted on Feb 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I really didn't like this product! Even if it is my subjective opinion, I still wouldn't think otherwise. Blah, never again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not my type

Posted on Feb 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Never really learned to like it. At fist, out of excitement, I ordered too much of them - and soon enough I couldn't bare this specific scent of cardamon ... it's so overwhelming and so over everything else! May it bee good, it is just so not my type! On the other hand, the best thing about these yoga tees, I think, are the tiny pieces of paper (the labels) with various wishes printed. Sometimes I just wanted to oped one only because of it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives