Reviewer2471975

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DEF437 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Recommendable

Posted on Feb 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

A good one, really tasty scent (maybe even a way too strong), smooth texture, convenient package. Would like it once again ... in an year or so, surely not tomorrow. It's just so concentrated!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Recommendable

Posted on Feb 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

A good one, really tasty scent (maybe even a way too strong), smooth texture, convenient package. Would like it once again ... in an year or so, surely not tomorrow. It's just so concentrated! Oh yes, and this delicate mint sting is simply great in the summer :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on May 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It needs some more time to really clean. But it is very very oily - in comparison to the conventional ones - you really feel how your nails are not getting hurt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Just a normal Nescafé , like all the other ones that I buy here ... so not that it isn't worth it, but next time I'd rather buy it on the corner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Served good

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

If I'm honest - this is a good thing, like all the ingredients and keywords say. But still, I buy at least that good one, if not even better, just around the corner ... So I spare myself the package from the USA and the 3 weeks waiting, if it comes only to this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product!

Posted on Aug 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It's been a good choice, I enjoyded it. But still, I wouldn't order a second one, since it's taste is almost the same like the one from the corner's shop

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Expectations

Posted on Jan 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Really did expect more from it ... It's actually quite Ok and I would be using it until it's finished, but won't order it once again! Somehow I feel it is not worth it ... when I can get the same at the shop next door.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rich taste

Posted on May 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Way too sweet a taste for me,. Otherwise it is very strong!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok, working fine

Posted on May 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

You need some time to get used to that fragrance, but otherwise it's ok and seems to do its work well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on May 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great minty touch :), a bit more dark colour then expected and maybe a bit less smoothness. But overall feeling is ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nothing indeed

Posted on May 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't really felt something. It's not bad, but it's also not genious.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Maybe worked

Posted on May 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I don't have the old complaints anymore, but it could have also had other reasons. I'm not too sure what and how helped. I'd rather rate this pill as "with or without-doesn't really matter".

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives