July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2471975

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DEF437 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Quite good

Posted on Jan 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Not the best thing I've experienced or a booster that makes my eyes sparkle, but quite good actually. Would be recommending it ... not too strong ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Maybe worked

Posted on May 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I don't have the old complaints anymore, but it could have also had other reasons. I'm not too sure what and how helped. I'd rather rate this pill as "with or without-doesn't really matter".

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Scent is good, but quality ...

Posted on Jan 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I personally didn't feel that is my best shower gel ever. Used it twice and then left it as a hand soap. Isn't bad, would use it till the end. But still ... not again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nothing special

Posted on Jan 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Can't say too much about it. Doesn't feel right, smells cheap, washes just average ... would say it is a rather ordinary product I wouldn't want to have once again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nothing special

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I wouldn't throw it away because it is still not sooo bad, but it is surely nothing special and I wouldn't recommend it. Goes away pretty quickly and smells not that pleasant. My cheap one from the grocery store on the corner is better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not my type

Posted on Feb 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Never really learned to like it. At fist, out of excitement, I ordered too much of them - and soon enough I couldn't bare this specific scent of cardamon ... it's so overwhelming and so over everything else! May it bee good, it is just so not my type! On the other hand, the best thing about these yoga tees, I think, are the tiny pieces of paper (the labels) with various wishes printed. Sometimes I just wanted to oped one only because of it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not any good for me

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I can't stand these chais anymore! Purchased too many at a time, don't ask me why, and now just can't get away with this strange and penetrant taste of cardamom ... it's everywhere!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Horrible!

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Never ever again! Awful texture, the brush was just simple nothing, and the most important - the mascara itself - ooohh my! No good work at all, threw it away, shouldn't have given my money on this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not my type

Posted on Feb 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Never really learned to like it. At fist, out of excitement, I ordered too much of them - and soon enough I couldn't bare this specific scent of cardamon ... it's so overwhelming and so over everything else! May it bee good, it is just so not my type! On the other hand, the best thing about these yoga tees, I think, are the tiny pieces of paper (the labels) with various wishes printed. Sometimes I just wanted to oped one only because of it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Never ever again!!!

Posted on Jan 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The worst thing I've ordered here! Really, this product made me really hate it... No foam, no pleasant, scent, much like smell to me at the end, no good feeling for the hair afterwards and ... no fun!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Horrible, not cleaning at all, no foam, odd odor

Posted on Feb 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I really didn't like this product! Even if it is my subjective opinion, I still wouldn't think otherwise. Blah, never again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nothing special

Posted on May 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Strange taste, maybe only to me, since I've never tasted it before. But somehow, it's already months in my shelf and I still don't try it another time or "give" it the chance ... Maybe need someone real South American to prepare it for me ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives