Reviewer2472256

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ENE614 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Fussy User

Posted on Dec 01, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Got this and Flax oil for my fussy, very skinny girlfriend. Using these, with other items, to get her up to around 110 lbs. Mixing both with orange juice. She has been taking them for about 2 weeks and her weight is stabilized and she isn't as tired as she used to be. Hope it all works. She's not complaining about the taste and that's a good thing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ginger Root

Posted on Feb 26, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Well, I've read claims elsewhere that this product is related to claims that it can reduce Tinnitus (ringing in the ears). Although there are no such claims on the bottle or at iHerb, I have not experienced any reduction in my Tinnitus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fussy User

Posted on Dec 01, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Got this and Jarrow Optimeal Vanilla Creme for my fussy, very skinny girlfriend. Using these, with other items, to get her up to around 110 lbs. Mixing both with orange juice. She has been taking them for about 2 weeks and her weight is stabilized and she isn't as tired as she used to be. Hope it all works. She's not complaining about the taste and that's a good thing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dried Fruit

Posted on Dec 20, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tasty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dried Fruit

Posted on Dec 20, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not much flavor but they were okay.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bars-Love'em or hate'em

Posted on Jan 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Much better than most. Nice banana taste and not the protien bar texture. Soft and tasty. Glad I waited for iHerb to restock.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty

Posted on Jun 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Have bought more than a few of these. They are really good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Odd

Posted on Oct 28, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Seems odd to be but I felt somewhat down after taking this. My wife feels differently. She'll order again but I think I have to look elsewhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WOW

Posted on May 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Well, it tastes like soap but it sure does settle an upset stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems Okay

Posted on Dec 06, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Doesn't mix well with cold OJ but I found using a wisk to mix it works it in better. Mixes better with hot coffee but I still use the wisk. Somewhat adicting in coffee and tastes like a creamcycle in OJ. As for how is works, I've been using it for about 2 months now and I can't really say for sure. I do feel good considering the time of year. Normally this time of year I don't feel like doing much of anything. My girfriend says the same. Doing 3 flights of stairs doesn't seem to bother her like it used to.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Specs Look Good BUT

Posted on Jan 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Impressed with the nutrition values of this product but the taste and texture are bad. I'm trying to blender it with something.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives