Reviewer2472747

New to iHerb? Use coupon code REH324 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

This is powerful stuff!

Posted on Jul 27, 2009

12 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am using tryptophan, and decided to take an ashwagandha along with it--disregarding the warning not to take ashwagandha with sedative-like products. Well, my pulse got low (64), and it felt like someone was standing on my chest. This is a powerful product, please use as directed. I like it and would purchase it again. It is calming and tonic, but not to be used without understanding all its properties.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MIRACLE ARJUNA!!

Posted on Jun 27, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had used this herb before with no results, then I began drinking lots of water with it; It saved my life! I was having chest pain when I stopped taking my HBP perscription drugs. I remembered I had some Arjuna on a shelf. I took one and about 20 minutes later the calming effect was overwhelming. I felt like I had taken that drug they give you when you're about to deliver a baby! It's so good, I am considering taking only half a pill at a time--and no side effects. Get off those perscription drugs! DRINK LOTS OF WATER AND USE HERBS.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this product!

Posted on Jul 31, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been searching for an herbal mix that would help my BG be better controlled; this is it! I immediately noticed my appetite decreased; I have to watch my glucose level, because after taking this product, if I don't eat within 4 hours, I actually go low! I use an insulin pump, but this is a real aid to regulating my BG. Sometimes I don't even have to bolus, and I still stay between 85 and 132. If you're looking for something to help you eat less, eliminate more, and perhaps lose a few pounds too, this is it! Oh yes, I take 2 tabs before each meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this product!

Posted on Jul 27, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased this for my six-year old, who had allergies. It seemed to help with sneezing, but I could not see any other particular changes in his condition from using this product. I realize we must use it longer (been using for 2 weeks now)before we judge it, but because it did positively effect his allergies in this short time, I give it a five star rating.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My son is off 4 meds now!

Posted on Aug 25, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My six year old was diagnosed with allergies & asthma. For 4 years he would take various medications, but would still wake up sneezing, eyes watering, and have an asthma attack every six months like clockwork. I started him on Boswellia, added Guduchi, and now even if he wakes up sneezy, its gone within 10 minutes of taking this mix (1/8th teaspoon, ground up, followed by juice). I'm experimenting with the proper dose, but so far, he's doing great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GET THIS PRODUCT NOW!!!

Posted on Jul 31, 2010

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I read the reviews and expected results, but not immediately! The first day I took 2 natto with 2 pharma gaba capsules, my BP came down from 150/95, to 125/92! and this was WITHOUT taking my HBP medication! After 3 days the swelling in my feet and hands is gone; the neuropathy I was experiencing from the middle of my foot to my toes is now just in one toe, and my feet--which were getting rough and very dry, are now moist and supple; even my cuticles are softening up! This product is like a miracle. I am so glad I found it. I take 2 with each meal, and 2 at bedtime. I have had no side effects. I will purchase this product regularly. Listen to your body as you use this product, and don't be afraid to increase your dosage, you won't be disappointed!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

You Won't Be Sorry

Posted on Jul 31, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product delivers. When I began using MSM, I had great difficulty lifting my leg high enough to lotion it, and I could not bend my knees to stoop down and pick up anything. After 3 days use (1 in the am, 2 in the pm) I can lift my leg, bend my knees, and have notices significant relief from the stiffness in my hands. I am expecting increased flexibility, and will reorder this product before I run out. The price is excellent, and the delivery time was less than 3 days.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Aug 25, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I thought this would be as good as the chewables, for me, its better! It begins working immediately, but you'd better be ready to sleep when you take it. It also relaxes and enhances mood. I take 3 teaspoons, probably won't put you to sleep immediately if you take less. Good product. I would purchase it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for my son's allergies!

Posted on Aug 25, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my six year old is doing great on this product in terms of his asthma, but I don't notice any improvement in my joint inflammation when taking two tabs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It didn't work for me, but...

Posted on Mar 31, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

perhaps it's because I'm using chemical meds too. I used it for about 3 weeks and noticed no increased energy, but my bowel movements seemed to be more regular. I'll probably begin using it again, 4 per day instead of two,and see if my energy increases this time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Time tested and effective

Posted on Aug 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this product in capsule form and liquid. It is always effective, gentle, and works within 10 hours. I'm pleased with its ease of use and reliability.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great, my son loves it!

Posted on Aug 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product. My six year old takes it willingly, and it stops his constipation AND helps him fall asleep quickly. I'm just not so sure if it will effect his natural peristaltic action...It works for me also!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives