Reviewer2473380

New to iHerb? Use coupon code OSE778 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Best Shampoo Ever

Posted on May 23, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am always trying new hair products and look for things that are moisturizing and leave my hair soft with a slip to it. This shampoo does such a good job that I am able to scale back on the repair conditioners that I use because I lighten my hair. As for other folks saying it's drying, if you overcondition your hair, like using too much protein treatment, it will feel dry even though it isn't. It works great on children's hair too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works Well

Posted on Oct 15, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells like cocoa butter and leaves a slight slip to the hair, which is nice. Rich and buttery so it spreads nicely through hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Stuff

Posted on Sep 13, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It leaves a nice "slip" to the hair. A little goes a long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Ever

Posted on Oct 15, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This conditioner smells great, conditions great, and leaves my hair feeling slippery and silky.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Apr 14, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the price, type of bottle, and quality. I use it in my conditioner, body oil mix, and facial oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells Great

Posted on Oct 15, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Goes on smooth, smells good, medium coverage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Prefer the Conditioner

Posted on May 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think this works well, but I like my hair to feel slippery so I use Giovanni conditioner. The jojoba shampoo is my favorite by Mill Creek though. I use it as baby shampoo and body wash.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells Good

Posted on Oct 15, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells good, not overpowering. Good for a natural deodorant, but doesn't beat the toxic store brands in preventing pit odor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love It

Posted on Oct 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Cleanses well, doesn't sting if I have a blemish, and it smells great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Stuff

Posted on Jun 12, 2009

Great smell. Buttery feel. Goes on smooth. Very moisterizing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I Like It

Posted on Jun 12, 2009

It smells really good, feels buttery, and makes my lips feel soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Stuff

Posted on Jun 12, 2009

This conditioner smells great and leaves hair soft. It has a buttery consistency and does detangle a bit. Not as detangling as Giovani, but still good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives