July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2474156

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YUB046 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

I like this company's jams.

Posted on Oct 10, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice fruit. The berries aren't as large as US blackberries, and not as tart as raspberries. They do contain those pesky seeds like the aforementioned, so if you've got dentures...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like this company's jams.

Posted on Oct 10, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This cherry variety of Chantaine always has lots of full cherries at the top. Great as a flavoring in plain yogurt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Insanely good.

Posted on Oct 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

You'll never go back to Skippy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Insanely good.

Posted on Oct 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

You must try this. It cannot be compared to Nutella.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quality!

Posted on Sep 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

New in to the Made in Nature line, these dates are a real treat. They are smallish, not mega plump ones, but very smooth and sweet, and pitted. I don't know why the reviews are low for this product. There are much larger dates on the market, but knowing these are non-GMO and organic ensures that I'll be buying more of these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps me maintain good cholesterol levels.

Posted on Sep 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Highly recommend! I've been using this for more than 5 years, in conjunctions with Doctor's Best red yeast rice with cq10 and I have not had to go on any cholesterol medications...and I'm fat!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effective and strong.

Posted on Oct 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Really like this product for immediate relief after a visit to the toilet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely soap, bad packaging.

Posted on Oct 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The soap was a bargain at half the normal price on the day I bought it. The soap itself is very mildly scented and very thick and high quality. Unfortunately, the package is a bit too rigid, and it's hard to squeeze it out of the bottle. I ended up just taking off the cap and pouring it out when I wanted to get some.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely soap, bad packaging.

Posted on Oct 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The soap was a bargain at half the normal price on the day I bought it. The soap itself is very mildly scented and very thick and high quality. Unfortunately, the package is a bit too rigid, and it's hard to squeeze it out of the bottle. I ended up just taking off the cap and pouring it out when I wanted to get some.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives