July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2474407

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LEM700 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Works great!

Posted on Sep 09, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have spent the last couple of years searching for a deodorant that is not an anti-perspirant, too. Whether or not the medical establishment wants to get behind it, my family believes there is a link with cancer, and specifically breast cancer (we were created to sweat!) While deodorants are getting easier to find, the products out there do NOT work for me. I would have to wash and reapply halfway through a normal day...and forget about those hot days! This product I use once in the morning after showering, and I'm good all the way through until the next morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome!

Posted on Feb 24, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

We have tried a number of green alternatives for the dishwasher and this is the only one that works. We are on a city well and the water is very hard. Everything else just leaves food stuck all over the plates, even when we rinse just about everything off before we load it. We are thrilled that iherb is now carrying some of our favorite cleaning brands!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome!

Posted on Sep 09, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking this for about 4 years, since my nutritionist recommended it. It is the only product that keeps my potassium levels up in the normal range. I feel more energized, my bowels are better and it helps keep my nodular thyroid disease under control. The taste takes a little getting used to, and sometimes it's difficult to get it in 15 minutes before eating, but it is absolutely wonderful! In all four years I have also never found a better price than I get from IHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Sep 09, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Since we stopped using fluoride, we had been using PerioPaste, but we were getting frustrated with it being so thick we couldn't get it out of the tube, so we tried this. It works great, more foam than I'm used to, but the Periopaste doesn't foam at all, so maybe that's me. My teeth feel very clean and the freshness lasts a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love It

Posted on Sep 09, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Tried the orange scent and liked it, but I LOVE the grapefruit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Feb 24, 2011

We really like this product (especially that it is much greener than regular toilet bowl cleaners). Squirt it in, let it sit, scrub a little and it is sparkling clean. It also smells good. One caveat: if you have an older toilet (one of ours is), it will leave a blue ring at the top of the water line.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works Great!

Posted on Sep 15, 2011

We were having issues with our cloth gdiapers until we found this product. We are on a city well with very hard water (no softener) and it was affecting the diapers. They were not absorbing like they did when we first got them and they were stinky even after washing in our HE machine. Soaked diapers overnight in Rockin' Green Hard Rock (for Hard Water) and then went back to our normal routine with this soap and have never looked back. No more build up, no more stinky diapers coming out of the dryer, absorbancy is back to the way it was in the beginning. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice Clean Scent

Posted on Sep 09, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Have tried orange and grapefruit scents, too, this is clean smelling, but I don't really like it for the kitchen (I prefer grapefruit or orange). It would be great in the bathroom.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product

Posted on Sep 09, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this for a while, and while it tastes good, we are still trying to figure out how to adjust the ratio of milk to starter. We drink raw goat's milk and it makes the yogurt runny. If you run it longer to firm it up, it is much too sour, and we need to add sweetener. I wish that they would include directions for use with goat milk, like some of the kefir starters do.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works!

Posted on Sep 09, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this on my son for mosquito bites and it works like a charm. I even tried it on a friends 2 year old who gets huge welts from mosquitoes and the welt and itch disappeared immediately. My husband tried it on a ground bee sting and said it didn't really work for that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Haven't tried it yet

Posted on Sep 09, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't tried it yet, but have used many of Boiron's products. I assume that this will work just as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives