Reviewer2475382

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WEB000 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Woo hoo!

Posted on Dec 31, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Take one at night and have an easy movement the next morning. The ONLY thing that has ever consistently worked for me. So easy to swallow!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Dec 31, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells a little funky, but nice product. Using it everyday!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fresh!

Posted on Sep 16, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love how squeaky clean this makes my teeth feel. Nice light taste. Doesn't foam all over the place, which I like!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this company!

Posted on Dec 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome!

Posted on Dec 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!

Posted on Dec 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have fine, highlighted hair...i love this spray! It doesn't weigh my hair down or make it feel greasy! Lovely scent, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome!

Posted on Dec 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I can see why this is a best seller!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this stuff!

Posted on Dec 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Helps my joints, wrists, back, and skin (plumps up my acne scars)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best ever!

Posted on Dec 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I swear I think this stuff lasts forever...I have had my "rock" for over a year and I got this new one because I dropped it and it broke into some jagged pieces. Still using the pieces though! :) Extremely effective! Everyone at my workplace uses it now!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice!

Posted on Oct 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is a wonderful conditioner...great scent. A little hard to squeeze out because it's so thick.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great gel

Posted on Sep 16, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This gel is great....it really feels like you are putting something beneficial on your hair, and it works as well as any other gel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

useful!

Posted on Sep 16, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice to have the extra strips when you are doing a large area.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives