July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2476049

New to iHerb? Use coupon code REG144 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Already reviewed previously.

Posted on Mar 24, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice creme, can compete with cremes far more expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quality for the price

Posted on Mar 24, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'd still like to see organic on the label!!! Not the best lavendar ever but still good...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A company that knows its Aloe Vera

Posted on Mar 24, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Lily of the Desert has been around a long time producing high quality aloe products. I usually use the gel but iherb only had the juice from this company, so i got it and i am glad i did. i actually used it on my cat's hot spots on his skin and it seems to help! I use it on my own skin too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Already reviewed by me.

Posted on Mar 24, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can tell when i take this product, it evens out my blood sugar and i don't get hungry as fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Organic jojoba from a good company

Posted on Mar 24, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Jojoba oil is far superior to any other skin oil because it does not go rancid. This particular oil is a good buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great price for organic

Posted on Sep 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i always believed that spirilina is so concentrated a superfood that it is even more important for it to be organic. This is a good buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Use jojoba oil!

Posted on Jan 09, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Jojoba oil's molecular structure makes it easier to absorb into the skin than other oils. Also, it never goes rancid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Organic is the way to go

Posted on Jan 09, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I had taken Noni years ago when it first came to the US. At that time we did not have an organic Noni option and it was flavored with other juices. I immediately noticed that this juice is very potent, I can already see benefits just a few days into taking it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best Protein Powder

Posted on Jan 09, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My understanding is that this whey protein powder is different because it is not an isolate, so the protein per unit is less than some supplements but it is a whole food and thus more useful to the body! It also tastes good without being really sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I trust Enzymatic Therapy

Posted on Jan 09, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This company is simply better quality than most.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good tasting Noni, reasonable price

Posted on Mar 24, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I am not thrilled about this product being packaged in plastic, but other than that it passes all my tests--it's organic, it tastes good, it works and the price is right. Also, i have to admit, it did not break in shipping like the glass bottle of another noni product i ordered did.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I have reviewed before

Posted on Mar 24, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Good tasting liquid calcium.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives