July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2476430

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FOT495 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

What a Pleasant Surprise!

Posted on Jan 29, 2013

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This book came as my 'freebie'. What a great, concise, informative and practical source for managing, avoiding or eliminating stress, anxiety and depression. Thanks iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The scent is disturbing to me.

Posted on Aug 06, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Scent is very important to me. I am surprised that I don't like their rose scented products. Way too strong for me; not light and fresh as I would expect. Their unsented facial cream gives me that waft of staleness periodically throughout the day. I do like their mask, however.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this so!

Posted on Aug 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The whole family uses this in lieu of body lotion. For the body moisturizer I add drops of essential oils, for night-time facial moisturizer, calming lavender ess oil...I use it plain for removing eye make-up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful protein option

Posted on Aug 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We have dairy and soy sensitivities in our family. This is a wonderful, high protein option. I love that the taste is minimal!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this for my birds!

Posted on Aug 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this, straight, in a spray bottle to mist our birds. It does a great job adding moisture to their skin and keeps down the cockatoo dust! (Avian vet recommended!)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious Tea!

Posted on Jan 29, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am an herbal tea junkie. I've wanted to reap the benefits of green tea without the caffeine. I used Andrew Weil's method of removing the tea bag after 45 seconds, emptyng the water and pouring fresh water over the bag to eliminate much of the caffeine. This allows me to thoroughly enjoy this great tasting, flavorful, yet mild tasting tea!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff!

Posted on Nov 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This baking mix allows my favorite chocolate chip recipe made with traditional flour to still taste exactly like my favorite chocolate chip recipe! I've also made delicious quick breads with this mix. They suggest, and I do recommend using xanthan gum with it. I definitely do not feel deprived of really yummy baked goods!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful

Posted on Nov 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this pleasant smelling, skin softening body wash!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural Product

Posted on Nov 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Mixed with less expensive epsom salts and essential oils, makes a wonder bath soak full of important minerals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice subtle color

Posted on May 16, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the grapefruity scent. I would like it to last on my lips a bit longer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Acidic

Posted on May 16, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When I put this in my smoothie it has a "bite" to it and gives me a bit of an acid-y feeling. Will try it again because it is buffeed and 'shouldn't ' have this effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy way to getting extra B5

Posted on Aug 06, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter suffers from adrenal fatigue which benefits from B5. She takes this in the morning along with her Floravital which has some of the other Bs. Working well!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives