Reviewer2476447

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PED519 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Taste supergood

Posted on Jan 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really love this one, i love the sour taste of the vinegar. I think it taste even better then the originale + you can enjoy it without worrying about the carbs and all the sugar :D<3 I also love that its suuper allergyfriendly

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on May 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Its a good alternative to breakfast and lunch

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love love love it!

Posted on May 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Its the best granola iv ever tasted!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love them

Posted on May 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love them its all i can say =D

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love them even more

Posted on May 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

They are really tasty!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Annki

Posted on Sep 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Loove it, coconut oil is the best oil iv ever tasted - iv tried a few brands and i love them all :D

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love love love!

Posted on Oct 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Is the best oil of all

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really tasty

Posted on May 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I really like them!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Annki

Posted on Sep 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is great! It gives me energy, but it was a little too sweet so if i drank a hole bottle id feel a little sick. But i loove it though :D

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Im in love

Posted on Oct 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This tea taste soo freakin good :D

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Terrible

Posted on Feb 15, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I made garbonzo pancakes with this, and they tasted so horrible. And they looked burned without being burned. I will never buy this one again :-/

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Annki

Posted on Sep 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This tasted really bitter so i dont like it. But if you like bitter rice aftertaste then go for it :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives