Reviewer2478034

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UXE718 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

It works well

Posted on Mar 21, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Best to take it upon the first symptom of unwell. It would be great if instructions are given on how to take homepathic medicine for first timer. As I have taken homepathic medicine before, it is best to take the dose 20 mins before or after food, disolve the dose under the tongue for better absorption by the body. No peppermint (toothpaste) or raw garlic during course of treatment. Don't consume in the presence of strong scent such as perfume for maximum effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works well

Posted on Mar 21, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I gave this to my 19 years old daughter who has broken off from her boyfriend of 2 years. I am glad the essence has helped her to cope with the breakup. She is back to her cheerful self.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works well

Posted on Mar 21, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It works well for my family. When first sign of cold or flu coming, take it and works well. Even when flu came it helps to reduce the chances of developing chesty or wet cough. I am happy with the product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste good

Posted on Mar 21, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I cooked it together with rice in a rice cooker. Taste nutty. Nutritious meal

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not good quality

Posted on Mar 07, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Thought of giving this brand made in US a try as is organic but was very disappointed that the quality is poor and impure when I did a simple test by dissolving in water. Very slow to dissolve and when did the mixture look dirty green and cakey. I will stick to my usual 100% from Japan chlorella which dissolve nicely into a beautiful green fine mixture like freshly extracted. Some poor quality and environmentally contaminated chlorella are imported from Taiwan, Indonesia or China into Japan as Made-in-Japan. Good Chlorella is helpful in maintaining healthy body which I have been consuming for years. Has to be careful when selecting. from Singapore

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Mar 21, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It works somehow for me and my children when we are feeling unwell. Of course we cannot replace it with proper medication but it does complement well

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Mar 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I add this to stir fried vegetable or fried rice. Taste really great and nutritious.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Mar 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I sprinkle this to my stir fried vegetable and fried rice. Taste really great n nutritious

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Mar 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I cooked it together with rice and quinoa. Taste good and my family all like it. Very nutritious!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Must have it

Posted on Mar 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It is useful for burn, itchy n inflammed skin. A must in every family. Have been using it for more than 10 years. Another must have is arnica gel especially those with small kids.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Must Have!

Posted on Mar 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very fast in relieving pain from knocks, bruise, aches. Gel absorb fast n no sticky after feel. Work wonders for kids who got bumps here and there. But must make sure is not use on fresh broken skin. Will sting! My son has an open cut wound that doesn't heal for many days (cut by coke bottle exploded when shaked)and it heals quickly after arnica gel is applied.Wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Mar 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My 13 years old son loves the taste. I guess he had it from a very young age and kind of use to the taste. It helps to recover his strength back each time after an illness. It absorbs better into our system in liquid form than tablet

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives