July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2478083

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LUX801 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Flora, Flor-Essence

Posted on Dec 12, 2007

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had heard someone on a radio broadcast say that this product was helpful for those with breast cancer. So I decided to try, and have been using Flor Essence since Feb 07. So far my cancer has not progressed since that time, in fact some of the spots have disappeared. I can't say that Flor Essence is a cure, but it sure hasn't hurt. In addition I must add that dealing with your company has been a pleasure, and the delivery super fast. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smooth Move

Posted on Dec 12, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works well, almost too well. Would suggest 1/2 cup to start.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Airborne

Posted on Dec 28, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I work with kindergarten children and, as you can imagine, there are lots of sniffles. I try to take it before I go into class, and I really believe it has helped me to avoid some very nasty colds over the past two years

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Why?

Posted on May 30, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product. It's wonderful for diffusing Flor-Essence. The problem is that you seldom have it in stock. Why????

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jason Natural Vitamin E creme

Posted on Dec 28, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of my favorite moisturizing creams. Hard to find in this area, and I am very pleased that I can order it from you so easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pill Cutter

Posted on Dec 12, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

The best pill cutter I've every used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Heart Health Book

Posted on Dec 12, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

My husband is reading this and I have not had a book report

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Green Tea

Posted on Dec 12, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Have not tried this yet

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Periobrite Toothpaste

Posted on Dec 28, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't used this yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives