Reviewer2478642

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JUH901 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

m

Posted on May 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The best lip balm ever.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

hmmm

Posted on Jun 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I think this is the best conditioner I have ever used, and this includes some expensive brands too. I have coarse thick hair, and this makes it so much softer. It's hard to believe that this is cone-free. The scent is a bit too much though, I wish it wasn't so heavy, other than that, this is a near perfect product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Favourite

Posted on Dec 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This soap is my favourite, no bad stuff in it and it cleans really well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best

Posted on Apr 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best soap on iherb, in my opinion. Love it and have ordered more, it doesn't dry my skin out, even though I have dryish skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this

Posted on Apr 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is addicting, have ordered more of it. It should also make your hair grow better, since it has black sesame seeds.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Apr 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This does wonders for my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

.

Posted on Jul 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very happy with this product, it cured my candida.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic

Posted on Dec 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Fantastic and really effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tam

Posted on Jul 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect

Posted on Dec 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This product is perfect and I have ordered these to everyone I know too, that's how much I like these sticks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love

Posted on Dec 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love what this product does to my skin and will continue using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Oct 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This has been the first candle I bought from the aroma naturals range; I haven't had very good experiences with soy candles, but this one really works and burns beautifully. The scent is lovely for autumn and early winter, I think it's very christmasy, and it creates a relaxing atmosphere. Will continue purchasing this line, and can't wait to try the other scents as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives