Reviewer2479503

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LOP537 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Incredibly nice

Posted on Mar 11, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Never thought I would return to bar soap, but this is just lovely. Smells wonderful, lathers beautifully, and leaves no bar soapy mess on the soap dish. Would make a really nice gift.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

energizing

Posted on Dec 21, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

not quite sure what to say. Didn't take it long enough to really form a good opinion. Felt like I was maybe a little too energized!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok

Posted on Mar 11, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Bit of an odd smell. Don't really know if it works yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Mar 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Got these for a trip and I think they will be just perfect, as there are only 3 pills per pack, and so convenient for travel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful product

Posted on Jun 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Really like this product. Gentle cleansing, nice feeling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wonderful

Posted on Dec 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

refreshing citrus scent. nice to the skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely soap

Posted on Jun 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

such a treat!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

seems to help

Posted on Jun 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I think I have more energy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice product!

Posted on Jan 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Smooth and feels just light and delightful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delightful!

Posted on Jun 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

lovely soap

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

just wonderful!

Posted on Dec 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

delightful bubble bath

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great oatmeal!

Posted on Dec 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

an excellent product and a great price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives