Reviewer2480040

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAL881 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Adrenal complex.

Posted on Mar 22, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Our son is using this and finds it helpful in reducing panic but helping him stay alert.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best chaice I could find.

Posted on Jun 29, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I compared a bunch of the Mag cap available but this was the most balanced and complex I could find.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Thyroid Energy.

Posted on Mar 22, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent mix of supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent product.

Posted on Oct 31, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product for several months and the potency seems accurate and the fact that it is dairy-free and does not need to be constantly refrigerated are best for our purposes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rainbow light

Posted on Mar 22, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Fiber system does what it says it will do

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bilberry by NOW

Posted on Jun 29, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

excellent product - consistent results from Now products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best value I''ve found for Cal/Mag

Posted on Jun 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Can't get a much better value in quantity esp. given that you only need to take 3/day to get the 1000/500 dose that most nutritionist recommend. It is a very easy to swallow form given the size of all Cal/mag pills of the dosage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One of the better quality

Posted on Jun 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to be a much higher quality and consistent product than other brands of tumeric tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Value of Marshmallow root.

Posted on Jun 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

If you are having problems with poorly formed or loose stools this is the product you want to use. One or 2 caps in the evening will make a big difference. Now product is one of the few who make this and are very reasonably priced.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

udo's choice oil blend

Posted on Feb 27, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

great product, great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

D3

Posted on Mar 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Best free sample I've gotten to date. Will likely buy in future depending on how it compares in price to comparable Now product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fish oil.

Posted on Mar 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Product actually tastes pretty decent mixed in orange juice and is not bad straight up. Best tasting of the Omega-3 oils I've tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives