Reviewer2480352

New to iHerb? Use coupon code REB804 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Yum

Posted on Aug 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

liked the taste, and although it could have all been in my head-I did sense a little energy boost

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

What's not to love?

Posted on Aug 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

A free pen!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Advice

Posted on Aug 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Obviously it's promoting certain products, but it does contain good common sense advice and even a few unexpected tips.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very interesting

Posted on Feb 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I'd never even heard of neem, but now I am a mini expert and quite impressed with it's history and usages

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not too bad, but not super interesting

Posted on Feb 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I liked it enough, but I don't feel like it really gave me that much new knowledge that I didn't already have, but if you are just getting started out in being more health conscious then this would probably be more interesting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

rich, savory chocolate taste

Posted on Feb 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I am a chocolate gourmet and this wasn't bad at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great stuff

Posted on Feb 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

love it. I even used it as a facial moisturizer and it didn't make me break out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

has sodium benzoate in it--yuck!!

Posted on Feb 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I realize that people eat sodium benzoate and drink it in soda all the time, but I don't because it's been proven to be carcinogenic in animal lab studies and I though Jason of all of people would know better than to include a sketchy ingredient like this. I will be returning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste great

Posted on Mar 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love getting all of these super juices in one supplement

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

These are delicious

Posted on Mar 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

They are for my son, but they are so yummy that I end eating them too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on Mar 05, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

these are for my son, but they are so tasty that I can't resist them either

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes great

Posted on Mar 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I enjoyed this because a lot of liquid vitamins taste gross--but not this

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives