Reviewer2480352

New to iHerb? Use coupon code REB804 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Good stuff

Posted on Sep 11, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

the taste is fairly pleasant when you put it in your mouth to swallow the pill. I mean it's not like eating an ice cream sundae, but it doesn't taste as bad as I'd imagined it would. It turns your stools all green though, so be prepared for that! I like this stuff. Chlorella is a great detox supplement that makes you healthier and even improves body odor. This seems like a good brand so far, and the price is right, so I will keep on using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great stuff

Posted on Feb 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

love it. I even used it as a facial moisturizer and it didn't make me break out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome stuff

Posted on Sep 11, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

You have to soften it by rubbing a little scoop in your hands to warm it up, but then it goes on really smooth. It absorbs well in a couple minutes. I recommend using it after a bath/shower on your entire body. I even use it on my face, and it's one of the few things that doesn't make my sensitive skin break out! I love it. Plus this stuff has kept me from getting any stretch marks anywhere during my pregnancy. I rubbed it all over my body after every shower. Everyone was surprised that I didn't ever get any stretch marks because I am very small, but my belly got HUGE and I had a 9 ob baby, and my breasts went from a size A to a size DD! Still, no stretch marks! I also love that this stuff is so natural. It only has 2 natural ingredients whereas the garbage lotions you normally find at the store, or victoria's secret and places like that are chock full of nasty chemicals. I also like how this smells, because it's cocoa butter it smells like chocolate, and I love chocolate!! My husband likes the smell too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

These seem pretty good

Posted on Feb 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

The list of ingredients and there sources seem pretty high quality for such an inexpensive prenatal. I was paying 4Xs more for my last prenatal brand and I don't think there is a huge difference in quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste great

Posted on Mar 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love getting all of these super juices in one supplement

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome!

Posted on Dec 27, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

The mint flavor is strong but good. It's easy for me to swallow. It also makes a great food colorant! I used it to make my holiday cookie frosting green and just a tiny amount gave it a great color without any perceptible flavor. A great alternative to unhealthy artificial colorants.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

pretty good

Posted on Dec 27, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

The flavor is a tiny bit sweeter than I'd like, but it's not bad--it just tastes like fruit juice concentrate. It would probably be good mixed with a smoothie or diluted, but I'm too lazy to experiment.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very interesting

Posted on Feb 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I'd never even heard of neem, but now I am a mini expert and quite impressed with it's history and usages

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

pretty tasty

Posted on Mar 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

these are a great snack when you want something salty and cheesy be don't want to resort to something unhealthy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great price, as described

Posted on Mar 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

great price, as described

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

rich, savory chocolate taste

Posted on Feb 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I am a chocolate gourmet and this wasn't bad at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Advice

Posted on Aug 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Obviously it's promoting certain products, but it does contain good common sense advice and even a few unexpected tips.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives