Reviewer2480392

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KIH409 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Good tea with vanilla arome

Posted on Aug 13, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Do not wait, this tea will be at full flavors. Vanilla gives predominantly aromatic flavor drink, and the taste is just a good tea. But many believe that if you drink it often, then get bored. To feel its smell, do not drink this tea all the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great toothbrush. Recommended

Posted on Aug 13, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Initially the brush held in hand is not very convenient, as used to the thick brush handles other brushes. When brushing this brush not presses down on the sky and does not cause vomiting. This month, brush my teeth with a new brush and gel by Jason Natural. Gone was bleeding gums. Who will do this good thing - I do not know, but that does not injure the gums brush - for sure. Replacement head put in a few months and then decide whether to buy a new toothbrush after, or just buy for the same money three spare heads.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A good shampoo, but not ideal for me

Posted on Aug 10, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

I use this shampoo for over a month. After washing the scalp is clean - as promised, though before that there was no irritation. After washing the hair becomes stiff and dry, but this feeling quickly passes. Short hair I can not comb two days - the hair are good. But on the third day they begin to oily. This shampoo does not stop hair loss. Sometimes there is a desire to scratch his head. Summary: The shampoo is not bad, but I'll try other shampoos with iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Tooth Gel. I recomended to buy

Posted on Aug 13, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

This gel it has a pleasant minty taste. Taste of soda is almost not felt. Consumption is very small - a good seed. The feeling of freshness lasts about long time. This gel with fluoride for anticavity. Not recommended permanent using whitening toothpastes. Therefore, you should not forget about the breaks. I recomended to buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Aug 10, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Consumption is very small - just a little bit squeezed to a wet shaving brush, and smeared over the skin. Slight feeling of mint. This same feeling is still for a few seconds and after shaving. I try to buy another cream of the series. I recommended to buy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tastes very quickly goes away

Posted on Aug 15, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Chewing gum - tastes very quickly goes away. Good buy for to "finish off" the parcel. For example, typing product for 39 dollars and have some free weights. Here to get a small discount on postage and you can add 1-2 chewing gums in the series. Or alternatively, if the goods at $ 59 and get a 5% discount with $60...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very very good!

Posted on Aug 17, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Delicious lollipops. The package include 56 lollipops. 7 pieces for each species. Everyone in my family loved this lollipops. I recommend to buy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good butter, Peanuts - an allergen!

Posted on Aug 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

First butter is stored in the refrigerator. It was very thick. Then removed from the refrigerator. It has become liquid - easy to spread on bread. The taste for such storage is a little different. When you begin to eat more peanuts there. The second and third time, added chocolate. An interesting and varied tastes. Peanuts - an allergen, so careful with him.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

100% cacao!

Posted on Aug 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

This 100% cacao chocolate. It will be truly bitter. This chocolate is better to use for baking or cooking other dishes, but not like a normal chocolate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gel for sensitive teeth.

Posted on Aug 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

This gel has the scent and taste of blueberry. Consumption is very small. The gel is positioned as a tool for sensitive teeth. The gel does not like fans of mint paste. I recommended to buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A good soap. Need down price :)

Posted on Aug 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

A good soap. It softens the skin. It has a pleasant, unobtrusive, mild odor. But the reason to buy more for that price I do not see. Something similar can be bought from us at about in 2-3 times cheaper.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ordinary tea or interesting taste

Posted on Aug 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

I do not recommend this tea to those who love the smell of additives in tea. Sufficiently large box contains 100 packs, which lie within the tea bags. Some people said, "ordinary tea" and other "interesting taste". If you want to try Oolong tea and share it with others, this box is for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives