July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2480603

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YAS079 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

good

Posted on Feb 15, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

hard to swallow but still good. i bought this for cymbalta withdrawal process. and using 2 tablets at morning..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good even for undereye area

Posted on Feb 01, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i am using this everynight and sometimes daytime. it does not break me out and calms my skin. use the cream if you have dry skin. this is for oily and comination skintypes..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

cure for my bp treated red face

Posted on Feb 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i am using benzoyl peroxide for acne and it really calms down my skin and removed redness only in 2 days. still using it but i believe it is better if you mix it with your moisturizer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

cannot decide yet.

Posted on Feb 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i do not really understand this product. it is a bit hard to use because thpugh it moisturizes well it peels of easliy if you scrub or touch too much. now i am trying to use it by adding a fewdrops of jojoba oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not sure

Posted on Oct 15, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it is a good shampoo, but it has sls in it. I am not sure if I could like it or not with this info

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Feb 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It cleans well and you can feel that it removes all leftover after cleansing. Also it does not irritate my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

using it after shower

Posted on Apr 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I am using this after taking my shower and i can sense that it really cleans the skin. smells like toothpaste :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good if you take medicine daily

Posted on Apr 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I used it when my husband and I go to a family visit. Each part can take 3-4 pills so very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good for conspitation

Posted on Jun 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this to help with my conspitation problem. It really helps. at first I take 2 caps each night now only one cap is enough. if you need magnesium supplement i think should look for the potent one not this one. the one like magnesium citrate

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Feb 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

very good supplements and not very big capsules...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Feb 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

fish oil is very necessary it is helping withdrawal sysmtoms (cymbalta) and i bought a second one again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

have not used yet

Posted on Feb 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

i plan to use it as a replacement after stopping zyprexa. but weaning zyprexa so not used it. hope it helps though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives