Reviewer2480887

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CAL139 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Love this stuff

Posted on May 14, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I saw results with the circles under my eyes in less than a week!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

amazing soap!

Posted on Jun 19, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This soap was recommended to me at my local health food store for acne. It took about 3 weeks to see results. I've been using it for over 2 months now and my face is clear! I only have occassional breakouts and it's only one at a time instead of 3 or 4. The guy at the store told me that after about 3 months I shouldn't break out anymore! I'm waiting to see. It was $20 at the store and was well worth the money. I will recommend this to friends and family.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this stuff!

Posted on May 14, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this as a moisturizer for my hair and face. it's wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

BWC

Posted on May 14, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I thought this would be a great shampoo with all the natural ingredients. It wasn't. It left my hair dry and tangled.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Evening Primrose

Posted on May 14, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my daughters eczema and saw no results or relief

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

average

Posted on May 14, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

O.K. no overnight results but I need to put some type of treatment on active pimples

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great soap

Posted on Nov 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This soap has done wonders for my acne. It took about 2 week to see a difference but it works. I also take Now Foods Super Omega. I think the combo packs a powerful punch on acne. Thanks for the great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great

Posted on Feb 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great product, no cramping or bloating. Easy to use. Lost weight too! Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on May 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I take this for acne and it is the only thing that controls breakouts. I tried Omega 6 but it didn't work as well as the super omega. Will continue to order. Thanks Iherb!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not impressed

Posted on Jun 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Not what I expected. didn't whiten teeth after over a month of regular use and does't freshen breath either. My 5 year old liked it because it didn't "burn" his mouth like listerine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not impressed

Posted on Jun 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

didn't whiten teeth after a month of use. Doesn't make your mouth feel clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

BWC

Posted on May 14, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Left my hair dry and tangled

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives