July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2480912

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ECA599 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Seems to be working

Posted on Oct 10, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this for stress and to help aid in my weight loss since I carry a lot of fat around my middle. Using this in conjunction with diet and exercise, I feel that it has helped my weight loss and stress levels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Jul 09, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Goes on smoothly, has a sweet tinge to it. I really like this stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wish I had ordered more

Posted on Oct 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this and the Nubian Heritage Indian Hemp & Haitian Vetiver soap with Neem Oil. I actually prefer the Honey & Black Seed Soap because there are small particles in it, instead of the larger particles in the Indian Hemp & Haitian Vetiver. Smells great and cleans well!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Heavenly smell, lasts a long time

Posted on Jul 09, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

The bar of soap lasted me longer than others. The smell is wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love all things Nubian Heritage

Posted on Oct 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I found this brand through iHerb and I'm so glad I did. High quality ingredients, rich moisturizer, long lasting, smells heavenly, great price. The Honey & Black Seed lotion has replaced Indian Hemp & Haitian Vetiver as my new fav scent!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One of my all time favorite lotions

Posted on Oct 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I found this brand through iHerb and I'm so glad I did. High quality ingredients, rich moisturizer, long lasting, smells heavenly, great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to be working

Posted on Oct 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use this for stress and to help aid in my weight loss since I carry a lot of fat around my middle. Using this in conjunction with diet and exercise, I feel that it has helped my weight loss and stress levels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Might be too light of a leave in conditioner for me

Posted on Jul 09, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I have been through one bottle of this already. It's very light and has a great scent. However, if you have thicker hair like I do, I'm not sure it would be the right type of leave in conditioner. I have coarse, thick Asian hair. It doesn't seem to penetrate like it would for someone who has finer hair. Still, for the summer, it's a great lightweight conditioner with nothing but good ingredients, and I really like the way it smells.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives