Reviewer2481161

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZIN585 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Disappointed

Posted on Sep 26, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It makes your hair very oily, no matter how hard you rinse it. The hair looks greasy and dirty as if you haven't washed it for long time. Very disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps to stop cold/ flu

Posted on Oct 21, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works well if you just start getting flu/ cold simptoms (sore throat, running/ blocked nose). After taking it for a few times cold can go away. Takes longer though if you start in the middle of sickness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Difficult to say after 3 weeks of using it

Posted on Nov 09, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking it for 3 weeks but it is still difficult to say if my immunity is better or not as it did not really help to fight a viral throat infection and I had to take antibiotics. Perhaps long term results will be better if I will stop catching viruses as often as I do now living in SIngapore.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Sep 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent hair color. It lasts for 5 weeks and doesn't turn brassy as many chemical colors do. Color is true to the picture, can turn even lighter if you hold it for more than 40 minutes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It really helps

Posted on Nov 09, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It really helps with asthma cough. My 5 year old daughter has initial stage of asthma and it is never ending cough. It took 3 weeks of her using lung saver but the cough reduced significantly. I pray that we can control her cough with this herbal medication and avoid steroidal inhalers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good cream

Posted on Nov 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If applied right after the bite, it does reduce itching significantly and helps faster healing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good cream for healing

Posted on Oct 21, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this one mainly to use on my daughter's mosquito bites as she gets allergic reaction to them: very itchy, swollen, tunrs into a boil and takes 1 month to heal. It doesn't stop the itch immediately but helps with healing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Caused me rashes

Posted on Sep 21, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product did not suit me at all. It caused terrible irritation to my skin with bumpy itchy rashes. It also feels quite oily and sticky when you apply it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Disappointing

Posted on Nov 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It was supposed to be very moisturising and fine lines reducing. Unfortunately I have not noticed any of that. It does not moisturise well at all and after a few days of using it, I went back to my usual brand. Quite disappointed especially that it is quite expensive for 15ml and no results whatsoever.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic product

Posted on Sep 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is fantastic deodorant, it keeps odor away, lasts the whole day and very gentle for skin. I have very sensitive skin and many other deodorants (even organic ones) caused me irritation. This one is great. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really good deodorant

Posted on Oct 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This one really keeps the smell away for the entire day. I followed the suggestions of previous reviewers by spraying about 3 sprays, putting the hands down and rolling shoulderes back and forth a couple of times to rub deodorant well into armpits. Really works and gentle for skin!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent toothpaste

Posted on Nov 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I found this toothpaste excellent, it cleans really well, taste is OK, very minty and it was easy to squeeze the toothpaste from the tube. Natural ingredients, very happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives